すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全5091件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5091件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.1
  • サービス 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Avril シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Good Location and Comfortable Room
Location, Cleanliness, Politeness
Location was good, near to the mtr. Good dim sum places nearby the hotel. very convenient. Will stay in this hotel again.
◇投稿日 2015年7月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Amy アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Good hotel at a great spot
big room, great location, free smart phone use
The lobby was too crowded and too noisy.
◇投稿日 2015年7月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tan シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年6月 | 7泊滞在
Worth it!
Good location, friendly staff and near to MTR
The hotel is located within shopping belt areas and also walking distance to the MTR. I have no problem in checking in as the reception service was fast. Hotel staffs are friendly too. I am very satisfied and pleased with the cleanliness of the room. It is clean daily. I have been staying at Silka Seaview for the last few years whenever I visited Hong Kong. Is my choice hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年7月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

lam マレーシア
グループ
スタンダード
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Good
Good
Good
◇投稿日 2015年7月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

SIEW マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
The hotel is clean & quiet.. Very convenient place
Good location, cheap pricing, nice view
◇投稿日 2015年7月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hengky インドネシア
カップル
スタンダード
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
Very Comfortable
Location, Clean, AC, Wifi
I think my stays is very comfortable for 2 nights. Air conditioner is good and wifi is good too. From here I can walk about 5 minutes to MRT and go to anywhere at Hongkong.
◇投稿日 2015年7月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Marc フィリピン
グループ
スタンダード
2015年4月 | 4泊滞在
cozy comfortable near shopping place
its comfortable, near shopping, and near mrt
its good
◇投稿日 2015年7月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

JINGXIANG シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Good location to sleep
Location, Price, Staff
Room was really small but cant help it at this price in HK downtown. Location is good, surrounded by MTR, airport bus, good food and night market. For this room, condition was worse off than my previous stay and there's a mould in toilet. Housecleaning should do better.
◇投稿日 2015年7月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

JINGXIANG シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
A place to sleep
location, service, price
Location was good, next to attraction and good food and walking from Yau Matei MTR station. Room is small (no choice at this price in HK downtown). Decently clean although some parts are showing signs of age. Smoke smell in my room, although staff are willing to help when prompted.
◇投稿日 2015年7月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Clarke シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年6月 | 4泊滞在
Location good
Location, clean, staff friendly
Besides having a small room. Location is s plus point.
◇投稿日 2015年7月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>