最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5079件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.1
  • サービス 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

CHIN シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Pleasant stay at Silka Seaview Hotel.
Neat and clean room. Friendly and courteous staff. Near to all convenient amenities, buses and mtr boarding pts.
Very pleasant and comfortable stay. Highly recommend to anyone visiting Hongkong.
◇投稿日 2015年6月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tan シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
So so
Not much
Breakfast not included. Not free mineral water. Staff not so friendly. No smile. Bed Abit small.
◇投稿日 2015年6月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Gary フィリピン
グループ
スタンダード
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
:(
The best thing about this hotel is that its so near in the mtr station. o
Mas stay was so dissapointing!
◇投稿日 2015年6月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Maria フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード
2015年6月 | 5泊滞在
Staff are not accomodating, especially front desk
location only
Hotel Location is good, only the staff / front office desk are not accomodating..
◇投稿日 2015年6月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Joseph フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード
2015年6月 | 5泊滞在
my review to silka seaview hotel
nice locations.
the place is clean, price is so affordable, nice aircondition room, and its great to have free usage of cellphone with wifi. If i will go back to hongkong someday, im going to choose silka seaview hotel again.
◇投稿日 2015年6月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

CLIFTON アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード
2015年6月 | 4泊滞在
Good location,nice employees but need ssome improv
Good location, nice people,clean lobby
I had 4 different reservations to fit into my 42 days itinerary, almost half of the time staying in this hotel. Though the room is quite as bit too small even without a chair for sitting in the room but the carpet need to be steam wash after I stayed in different room on different floor each time I checked in. BEsides, the drainage for the show2er room and the wash basin also need to take care as some clogging happened all the times. Can't compare with price at this time as I booked weeks before departure and the price is going down during my stay in Hong Kong.
◇投稿日 2015年6月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lee マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2015年3月 | 5泊滞在
Good Location
Good location, clean room, overall good
Overall good
◇投稿日 2015年6月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Marivin フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent location and friendly staffs
Convenient location, Friendly staffs and they allowed us to early check-in at 8am. The rain shower in the bathroom is also a plus. And free wifi.:)
Our stay at the Silk seaview hotel is nice and good. I will stay there again if I visit back HK.
◇投稿日 2015年6月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

STEPHANIE シンガポール
グループ
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Small room
Location, Location, location
◇投稿日 2015年6月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

junjie シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
close to night market
close to night market and good food
room was small but was expected. Close to night market and good food was the reason why we choose this hotel. overall good stay, will stay here for our next trip to HongKong
◇投稿日 2015年6月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>