すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全5096件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5096件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.1
  • サービス 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

See マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Value for money
Free shuttle bus, Free wifi & friendly stuffs.
The overall of the Hotel is good but I realised that the hotel didn't provide the free bottle mineral water and heater while the weather is cold.
◇投稿日 2015年1月5日◇

KIT 香港
ビジネス
スタンダード
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Silka Seaview Hotel
Close to downtown
◇投稿日 2015年1月5日◇

KIT 香港
ビジネス
スタンダード
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Boya Holiday Hotel
Close to downtown
◇投稿日 2015年1月5日◇

Chalermsri タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2014年12月 | 5泊滞在
Good small hotel
Services, clean room, near MTR
Satisfaction, impress with the best services, friendly and service-minded staffs including the housekeeper of the 12th floor during 29-31 Dec. 2014. The room is very clean. Non smoking floor. Hot water. Cool aircondition. All's perfect :)))
◇投稿日 2015年1月4日◇

Bee マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2014年12月 | 4泊滞在
The room looks old & dirty
location is strategic
The blanket was very dirty, seems like didnt wash for a long time, i can saw the blanket got bloodstain. The wash room is dirty too.
◇投稿日 2015年1月3日◇

pooilai マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2014年12月 | 4泊滞在
Not satisfactory
Location
The room is very old and small. Condition of the environment is bad. Only location is good. It is near the mtr and temple street. The hotel staff is not friendly and not helpful. Overall stay was bad.
◇投稿日 2015年1月3日◇

Wai マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Clean room but too small for 3 star hotel in HK.
Clean room, Good location and convenient
Everything is fine.
◇投稿日 2015年1月2日◇

Seow マレーシア
グループ
デラックス
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Good Budget Hotel
Location
Hotel is located in temple street, night market just in front of the hotel. Easily can find local food & restaurants. 5 mins walk to MRT station. Room is clean & spacious. Recommended!
◇投稿日 2015年1月1日◇

Yan シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
Decent room at an affordable pricing
Location, cosy, affordable
The 3 night stay isn't that bad. We got ourselves a smoking room (even though we had requested we wanted non smoking room). The reception told us this room is good as it is corner room and is big. Well, we went up to 11 floor, and if the particular room I am staying is consider big, I believe the other non corner room is smaller. The room can't fit any more than 2 people and 2 cabin luggage. You don't have space to hang your clothes. Shower room only fit 1 at a time. So imagine how small. Wifi is good and strong. The famous popular Mido café is just at the back, less than 2 mins walk. At night, there is a night market downstairs and food stalls. The only bad thing is not in the centre of Mongkok and a good 15 mins walk to Argyle street and ladies street night market. About 5 mins walk from the Yau Ma Tei MTR. Airport Express bus is about 3 mins walk away. Quite convenient, you don't have to cross major roads. I will opt for a bigger room if I am going to stay here the next time.
◇投稿日 2014年12月30日◇

Wei シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
Good location
Clean, good location, centralize
◇投稿日 2014年12月29日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>