すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全5078件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5078件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.1
  • スタッフの対応 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Liew マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2014年12月 | 5泊滞在
will come back next time
Good location, great room environment and friendly staff
Good location, and they keep to do room cleaning everyday even we didn't noticed putting the door tag. The staff there lack of smile face, it's perfect if improvement on this issue.
◇投稿日 2014年12月10日◇

Christine フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Small rooms/ Free wifi
Convenience, good location & budget hotel
The place was a 30 minute ride to the airport. The place was walking distance to some small stalls for eating and near Nathan Road.
◇投稿日 2014年12月10日◇

Wong マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
Good enough hotel
Location
Room is small n clean enough. The double bed is much smaller than a Queen bed.Go for 2 single beds rather than a double bed. Hotel near the Ya Ma Tei mrt station, food aplenty nearby and so is the night market too.
◇投稿日 2014年12月8日◇

Steven シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
GOOD LOCATION NO FRILLS HOTEL
1. Location 2.Good Housekeeping 3. Free Shuttle Bus to Kowloon Station
Hotel Staff unfriendly during 4 days of stay except for last day during checkout,he is probably the only staff always wearing a smile. Great location 5 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei Station and right next to Temple Street night market. Good Tim Sum and other eateries within the vicinity.
◇投稿日 2014年12月8日◇

Alice シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2014年12月 | 5泊滞在
Clean and good location
Near Nathan road, MTR and Temple Street. Good eateries nearby.
Pleasant, good environment. Level of cleanliness is good.
◇投稿日 2014年12月7日◇

arunwan タイ
カップル
スタンダード
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
good location small but clean
location function clean
good
◇投稿日 2014年12月6日◇

Mareena マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
Good location, near night market and jade market
It's a new hotel, clean and smells good
The location is great. If you're into night markets where you can find all the souveniers you need then this is the place because Temple Street is just behind! Jade Market is 5 mins walk and the MTR is about 10 mins walk. The room is small but very clean and smells good. It's an excellent hotel with value for money
◇投稿日 2014年12月6日◇

John カナダ
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2014年11月 | 5泊滞在
Review of Silka Seaview
Location, safety, price (although fairly expensive, that is what they cost in Hong Kong) staff were very good.
There were no problems of significance at all. I only used the dining facilities once, for breakfast. I knew what to expect from previous visits to the hotel. The hotel is well located - proximity to Nathan Road, ease of getting a bus for the airport, etc. and close to shopping and night markets. The room was small but perfectly adequate, I did not need anything bigger and very comfortable when you are in it.
◇投稿日 2014年12月5日◇

Cecilia シンガポール
グループ
スタンダード
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
occupied by china people
location
◇投稿日 2014年12月5日◇

Cecilia シンガポール
グループ
スタンダード
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
good location
location
Stayed at this hotel for the 2nd time and it disappointed me. Firstly, the toilet drainage was not done properly and we had to call the front desk to solve the issue before the toilet got flooded. Secondly, on the 2nd day after we got back from shopping, our room smelt like a smoking room. I think it has something to do with the aircon. Lastly, the hotel had a large (and i meant really large) group of Mainland tourists from a tour. They were making soooo much noise in the hotel lobby and they were all squeezing to take the lifts. For your info, there were only 2 lifts and ALL were blocked by them. They were noisy and making soooo much noise that i thought i was in some damn market in china. the main point is that it was about 10pm and there were other hotel guests who would want to go back to their rooms but with the china people blocking the lifts, how do we go up? The worse thing is the hotel staff never take any action at all. They could ask the china people to use 1 lift and the other one to be used by the other guests.. really disappointed that this hotel has been occupied with the china people and the service dropped..
◇投稿日 2014年12月5日◇


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>