すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全5100件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5100件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.1
  • スタッフの対応 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

John カナダ
1人旅
スタンダード
2014年11月 | 5泊滞在
Review of Silka Seaview
Location, safety, price (although fairly expensive, that is what they cost in Hong Kong) staff were very good.
There were no problems of significance at all. I only used the dining facilities once, for breakfast. I knew what to expect from previous visits to the hotel. The hotel is well located - proximity to Nathan Road, ease of getting a bus for the airport, etc. and close to shopping and night markets. The room was small but perfectly adequate, I did not need anything bigger and very comfortable when you are in it.
◇投稿日 2014年12月5日◇

Cecilia シンガポール
グループ
スタンダード
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
occupied by china people
location
◇投稿日 2014年12月5日◇

Cecilia シンガポール
グループ
スタンダード
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
good location
location
Stayed at this hotel for the 2nd time and it disappointed me. Firstly, the toilet drainage was not done properly and we had to call the front desk to solve the issue before the toilet got flooded. Secondly, on the 2nd day after we got back from shopping, our room smelt like a smoking room. I think it has something to do with the aircon. Lastly, the hotel had a large (and i meant really large) group of Mainland tourists from a tour. They were making soooo much noise in the hotel lobby and they were all squeezing to take the lifts. For your info, there were only 2 lifts and ALL were blocked by them. They were noisy and making soooo much noise that i thought i was in some damn market in china. the main point is that it was about 10pm and there were other hotel guests who would want to go back to their rooms but with the china people blocking the lifts, how do we go up? The worse thing is the hotel staff never take any action at all. They could ask the china people to use 1 lift and the other one to be used by the other guests.. really disappointed that this hotel has been occupied with the china people and the service dropped..
◇投稿日 2014年12月5日◇

Jordan カナダ
ビジネス
スタンダード
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Clean rooms, small for price.
Cleanliness, comfort, location.
Very comfortable beds, a bit small for someone who is 6'2" tall, but as is expected in Hong Kong. Clean rooms and good location.
◇投稿日 2014年12月3日◇

wan マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2014年5月 | 6泊滞在
good location
clean,good location,helpful
◇投稿日 2014年12月2日◇

SHUI 香港
カップル
スタンダード
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
good location
good location and clean room
Good location, clean room and good staff service.
◇投稿日 2014年12月2日◇

sok シンガポール
1人旅
スタンダード
2014年8月 | 3泊滞在
Good for location
location, food, room cleanliness
ok.
◇投稿日 2014年12月2日◇

wong マレーシア
グループ
スタンダード
2014年11月 | 5泊滞在
disappointed
nothing is best for this hotel.
Very disappointed for this so called 3 star hotel.very very small rooms and service just normal nothing interested for me to stay at this hotel in future again.
◇投稿日 2014年12月1日◇

KITO 日本
ビジネス
スタンダード
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
River
1. Staff 2. Room type 3.Free WiFi
None
◇投稿日 2014年12月1日◇

Yew シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2014年11月 | 4泊滞在
A hotal with excellent location
easy to access to all kind of transportation , food and shopping .
Although the room and beds size are small but the location is excellent as the MTR , bus stop ,taxi stand are just within few minutes walk. It is also a good place for shopping and food With all kind of food stall ,restaurant and temple street nearby .
◇投稿日 2014年11月30日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>