最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5084件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.1
  • スタッフの対応 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

wong マレーシア
グループ
スタンダード
2014年11月 | 5泊滞在
disappointed
nothing is best for this hotel.
Very disappointed for this so called 3 star hotel.very very small rooms and service just normal nothing interested for me to stay at this hotel in future again.
◇投稿日 2014年12月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

KITO 日本
ビジネス
スタンダード
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
River
1. Staff 2. Room type 3.Free WiFi
None
◇投稿日 2014年12月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Yew シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2014年11月 | 4泊滞在
A hotal with excellent location
easy to access to all kind of transportation , food and shopping .
Although the room and beds size are small but the location is excellent as the MTR , bus stop ,taxi stand are just within few minutes walk. It is also a good place for shopping and food With all kind of food stall ,restaurant and temple street nearby .
◇投稿日 2014年11月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

gary アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スタンダード
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
weekend in Hong Kong
Location, price, markets
I enjoyed almost everything about my stay except one thing the beds. HK hotel rooms are known to be extremely expensive and small. The room was very affordable but the bed was the worst bed I slept in in Asia. I had 2 twin beds in my room and they were brick hard and small, I am not tall yet my feet were dangling over the back of the bed. Other than the beds everything else was fine.
◇投稿日 2014年11月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Cream 香港
カップル
デラックス
2012年2月 | 1泊滞在
normal
ok
◇投稿日 2014年11月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lin 台湾
カップル
スタンダード
2014年11月 | 4泊滞在
Nice location
Location, cleanliness
◇投稿日 2014年11月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chui シンガポール
カップル
デラックス
2014年1月 | 4泊滞在
Awesome stay !
Cleanliness, location, affordable
It was good, room was clean and compact. Staffs there were friendly and helpful! Short walk to train stations!
◇投稿日 2014年11月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Son フィリピン
1人旅
スタンダード
2014年11月 | 7泊滞在
Good value for money
Good value for money, and good location
The room has surprisingly generous space than I expected of a hotel in HK at its price. The water pressure is also way better than I expected. The hotel staff is less than accommodating, and not approachable. There was even one time I asked for help to flag a taxi and I was asked instead to wait for a taxi on a taxi stand on the next road, while it is raining outside. The hotel restaurant has only one chef, and when the chef is not around, the restaurant does not serve any meal. The restaurant crew, on the other hand, is very accommodating and has made me feel very welcome.
◇投稿日 2014年11月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

heng マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
Good
Convenience, Comfortable & Good location
◇投稿日 2014年11月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kevin 中国
カップル
スタンダード
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
Not good
Clean, Small, Close to downtown
◇投稿日 2014年11月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>