すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全5096件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5096件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.1
  • サービス 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

RAYMOND アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Too small for the money.
Clean and location.
It was just a place to sleep, and not to expect anything else. There was not even enough room to open a second suit case. Bed was very firm, good for me, but my wife complained about it all night, every night. If you like softer beds do not come.
◇投稿日 2014年11月4日◇

chie マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
room too small
location only
room are too small,the best of the hotel just near MTR and opposite got the famous dessert hui lou san and just nearby temple street.
◇投稿日 2014年11月4日◇

YEUNG マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2014年10月 | 4泊滞在
good for location
convenient, easy access, reasonable price for place
smallest room I have ever stayed in in my life. however place is convenient and accessible and many food places close by at odd hours.
◇投稿日 2014年11月3日◇

Michelle シンガポール
ビジネス
スタンダード
2014年10月 | 5泊滞在
Good location
Good location
Good location
◇投稿日 2014年11月3日◇

Chin マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Vacation
Location & Price
The location of the hotel is very strategic location, convenience to access and price is reasonable.
◇投稿日 2014年11月2日◇

Loo マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
convenient
location wise
◇投稿日 2014年11月2日◇

Derek シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2014年10月 | 4泊滞在
Good enough
Toilets are clean, location is good, surrounding has a lot of food options.
Hotel is near a nearby MTR. Rooms are small but comfortable. Toilet is clean. I liked that there is a rainfall kind of shower head. A lot of food options nearby, even has a HuiLiuShan opposite. Staff are not exactly the friendliest, but not a problem. Hotel provides a airport express shuttle service, which is great as I did not have to lug my luggage and squeeze with the train commute on the way to the airport. Would definitely have this hotel in mind when I make another trip to hk.
◇投稿日 2014年11月1日◇

kazutami 日本
ビジネス
スタンダード
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
So nisy
Good for shopping, clean, staff nice
Not bad but can find similar level one
◇投稿日 2014年11月1日◇

Mindy オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード
2014年10月 | 4泊滞在
satisfied
room is small
it is okay
◇投稿日 2014年10月31日◇

Chiou マレーシア
グループ
スタンダード
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Location
value for money, good location, near MTR
◇投稿日 2014年10月30日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>