すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全5091件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5091件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.1
  • サービス 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Teik マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Pleasant Stay at Silka Seaview
Convenient, Good location, Close to MTR
Room is clean but small. Not much room for big luggage. If you're out during the day and just need a place to sleep and shower, then Silka is for you ............. Room is equipped with a mini-bar and TV. Free access to high speed WiFi in the room.
◇投稿日 2014年10月28日◇

Jane シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2014年10月 | 6泊滞在
Pleasant Stay
Convenient location. Clean rooms. Comfortable environment.
Rooms is clean and comfortable but is small(normal for most hotels in HKG). Temple street is just below hotel, thus food is conveniently located even into the late nights. Overall pleasant stay.
◇投稿日 2014年10月28日◇

MATEE タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
โรงแรมสวย อาหารอร่อย เป็นธรรมชาติ
โรงแรมสวย อาหารอร่อย เป็นธรรมชาติ
Negative: After a 5 star hotel in bangkok the bathroom is really poor. If you shower there is water all over the floor. The worst was the noise in the night. It mainly came from the air condition and the refrigerator or the wind outside. Even with earplugs I couldn't sleep. The bed is also quite uncomfortable. Anyway you have to get up at depending on the Islamic praying times because a mosque is close. Wifi is just available in the reception and just for a few seconds!? You have to pass a street if you want to go to the restaurant or beach. Hardly anyone speaks English. Positive: Nice quiet area with beautiful beaches and local restaurants. The beach is really good if you like to go running in the morning. Big swimming pool - but just during the day open. Breakfast was ok and with Thai dishes. Friendly reception with good English skills. Massages directly on the beach.
◇投稿日 2014年10月28日◇

AI マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
good
location, staff performance, vlue for money
◇投稿日 2014年10月27日◇

samuel マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
good location hotel
shopping,entertainment,location
I should said that the best thing l like this hotel is the location.
◇投稿日 2014年10月26日◇

VIVIAN フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
3 days 2 night stay at Silka Seaview Hotel
its proximity to nathan road and the MTR station
what was disappointing though is the small room.you can hardly move around once your luggages are open..i even wandered if this was the room i reserved for the expensive price that i paid for it without even amenities such as free breakfast..
◇投稿日 2014年10月23日◇

pang シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
Great location
Location, value for money and close to shopping area
Was comfortable and great location for food and shopping
◇投稿日 2014年10月19日◇

Noppanun タイ
ビジネス
スタンダード
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
Superb location hotel
1.Location 2room 3.Price
We enjoyed our stay at the Hotel immensely. It was by far our favorite hotel of our 8 stop trip through hongkong. The rooms and service were great. The atmosphere and location in the park were restful. The gift shop was stocked with items our family was actually interested in. The history of the building was a unexpected bonus. The food at the hotel was very good by hongkong standards
◇投稿日 2014年10月16日◇

FAN 香港
ビジネス
スタンダード
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Convenience
Convenience place, near MTR station, next to night market
Nice stay
◇投稿日 2014年10月14日◇

Cecilia シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
good location
location, airport shuttle and price
◇投稿日 2014年10月8日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>