すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全5079件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5079件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.1
  • スタッフの対応 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

david アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Friendly hotel staff but boring town
Location Location Location
If i go back to Macau I would stay away from the casino and large hotel area and just stay near the old town.
◇投稿日 2014年9月11日◇

Mary フィリピン
カップル
デラックス
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在
A pleasant stay
Good location, clean, friendly staff
Rooms are small but clean.. Staff are friendly and accommodating, always ready to help. Hotel is situated near the MTR, shops. Wifi is free and working! Free shuttle bus around the city. Value for money.
◇投稿日 2014年9月11日◇

kenneth アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Wouldt stay again
Location close to night market
Just soso
◇投稿日 2014年9月11日◇

bastian インドネシア
ビジネス
スタンダード
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在
average
average, close to mrt and comfort
the room was small but its as the amount we pay. the air con is powerful, water is strong. the receptionist is giving a bad service, no smile and not look me at the eyes when talking. the wifi is at high speed. overall is average, and the chance is slim for me to stay there again.
◇投稿日 2014年9月9日◇

Hazem ヨルダン
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2014年8月 | 6泊滞在
Good
honesty clarity & smily faces
Nice
◇投稿日 2014年9月8日◇

KIT 香港
ビジネス
スタンダード
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
good location
good location, close to metro, good restaurant
◇投稿日 2014年9月7日◇

Lay シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2014年3月 | 4泊滞在
Excellent location
Excellent location
very helpful staff. Excellent location, not far from MTR and short walk to the bus stop where city buses to airport stop.
◇投稿日 2014年9月3日◇

JOMEL シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
value for money
location and price
Room was rather small but good enough for resting. Location was good.
◇投稿日 2014年9月2日◇

mary マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
value for money and convenient
convenient, reasonable price and free shuttle bus to kowloon airport express train
Overall good
◇投稿日 2014年9月2日◇

Netty インドネシア
カップル
スタンダード
2014年8月 | 4泊滞在
Affordable stay
Cleanliness, Location and Free Wifi
The room was relatively small but it was clean though so didn't really matter, the location was pretty close to the mtr station (about 5min walk) but the area was also really near the night market so it got really crowded and noisy at night time. The wifi was working and it was fast as well. overall it was a pleasant stay :)
◇投稿日 2014年8月29日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>