2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全5236件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5236件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Beng シンガポール
カップル
2015年3月 | 4泊滞在
Excellent Location
Convenience of MTR Good Location. Friendliness of hotel staff.
Very enjoyable
◇投稿日 2015年3月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Puay シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
A comfortable, nice hotel.
Staff were friendly and helpful. It is located near to MTR (3 mins walk). Just next to the hotel, there are cafes & Convenience store.
Overall I am happy with the hotel though out of the 3 rooms I booked, 1 is abit small but still acceptable for HK. The requests I made when I did my booking were all met. All the staff I met, from check in, bell service to room service, all were very friendly. I will recommend my friends to this hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年3月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Si シンガポール
カップル
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
Great Location
Location, Cleaniess, Room
◇投稿日 2015年3月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Si シンガポール
カップル
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
Great Location
Location, Cleaniess, Room
◇投稿日 2015年3月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Meganathan インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
Good location and cleanliness
Good location near to yau ma tau MTR.. Just walkable 2 mins and near to ladies market and Nathan road.
Very pleasant and rooms are small as usual for Hong Kong hotel
◇投稿日 2015年3月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Christopher オーストラリア
ひとり旅
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Location is good but not a 4 star hotel
location location location
◇投稿日 2015年3月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Linda シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年3月 | 4泊滞在
Great location
Convenient, good service
MTR station is just 2-minutes away. Nearby eateries offer variety of dining options. Ladies Street and Sneakers Street are all within walking distance. Hotel is near many shopping places and yet located on a quiet street away from the maddening crowd and noise. Staff was friendly and courteous. We were upgraded to executive rooms that were newer and also allowed early check-in which we greatly appreciated after an overnight flight. I will definitely stay at this hotel the next time.
◇投稿日 2015年3月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kok シンガポール
グループ
2015年3月 | 5泊滞在
Family group trip to Hong Kng
Excellent locaiton close to MTR, friendly staffs and value for money
My entire stay in the hotel was present except for the design of the wash basin in superior room made it difficult for washing.
◇投稿日 2015年3月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Shaari マレーシア
ひとり旅
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Pleasant surprise after all
1. curteous staff; 2. clean and tidy; 3. conveniently location
Splendid, how i wish i have known the hotel in previous visits
◇投稿日 2015年3月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Yong-Khiang シンガポール
カップル
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
My Stay at Cityview Hotel
1. Convenient location. 2. Clean and Comfort room 3. Friendly staff
Good experience, convenient location. Easy access to local night markets, shops and restaurants. The room rate is on the high side !
◇投稿日 2015年3月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>