2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全5258件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5258件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • スタッフの対応 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

Linda シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年3月 | 4泊滞在
Great location
Convenient, good service
MTR station is just 2-minutes away. Nearby eateries offer variety of dining options. Ladies Street and Sneakers Street are all within walking distance. Hotel is near many shopping places and yet located on a quiet street away from the maddening crowd and noise. Staff was friendly and courteous. We were upgraded to executive rooms that were newer and also allowed early check-in which we greatly appreciated after an overnight flight. I will definitely stay at this hotel the next time.
◇投稿日 2015年3月23日◇

Kok シンガポール
グループ
2015年3月 | 5泊滞在
Family group trip to Hong Kng
Excellent locaiton close to MTR, friendly staffs and value for money
My entire stay in the hotel was present except for the design of the wash basin in superior room made it difficult for washing.
◇投稿日 2015年3月22日◇

Shaari マレーシア
ひとり旅
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Pleasant surprise after all
1. curteous staff; 2. clean and tidy; 3. conveniently location
Splendid, how i wish i have known the hotel in previous visits
◇投稿日 2015年3月22日◇

Yong-Khiang シンガポール
カップル
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
My Stay at Cityview Hotel
1. Convenient location. 2. Clean and Comfort room 3. Friendly staff
Good experience, convenient location. Easy access to local night markets, shops and restaurants. The room rate is on the high side !
◇投稿日 2015年3月22日◇

Surash シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年10月 | 4泊滞在
nice location
Shopping and proxmitiy near mongkok
Not bad. Affordable despite being close to MTR and MongKok area. Ladies market is just around the hotel location. Room was pleasant. Only negative was the swimming pool and other facilities that is offered in the website. These are not really in the hotel but in the adjacent YMCA building and shared by public.
◇投稿日 2015年3月22日◇

Panajiotis オランダ
カップル
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Location is awesome. Shopping. Transport.
It's very near the MTR yau ma tei.
The stay itself was so-so. Rooms were run down. And smells old.
◇投稿日 2015年3月21日◇

Heng マレーシア
カップル
2015年3月 | 4泊滞在
Gd service
Staff,location,room condition
Near MTR and close with Mongkok, night u can walk out to night market... Staff very nice and helpful, will teach you how to walk out also...
◇投稿日 2015年3月20日◇

Lee シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
Good location
Good location, walking distance to MTR for a minute!
I feel happy to stay here, room is clean and staff are very nice.
◇投稿日 2015年3月19日◇

kin 香港
ひとり旅
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Nice Stay
Nice staff, good location, clean room
Nice staff, good location, clean room
◇投稿日 2015年3月19日◇

ABU マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
Good location, friendly staff
good location, friendly staff & conform
This is 5th time i stay in this hotel, I like the location and near Yau ma di MRT station.
◇投稿日 2015年3月18日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>