2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全5261件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5261件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • スタッフの対応 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

Esmond シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年6月 | 4泊滞在
Good!
Good!
Good!
◇投稿日 2015年3月10日◇

siew マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年5月 | 5泊滞在
Good
Location
Good location
◇投稿日 2015年3月9日◇

Michelle シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
Stay in CityView
Head of Guest relatons, Non-smoking rooms, Location
Started out bad as we requested for two rooms to have a king size bed and to be near to each other but unfortunately, the staff at the front desk did not do so and we had an extremely small room. Fortunately, the Head of Guest Relations was able to help us make changes the 2nd day and we were able to get the room we need to stay.
◇投稿日 2015年3月9日◇

wong マレーシア
カップル
2015年2月 | 6泊滞在
overall still ok
good location
good location, hotel room look abit old especially the carpet look very dirty . Please change it. hotel staff also unfriendly , no greeting on guests.
◇投稿日 2015年3月9日◇

Chau オーストラリア
ビジネス
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
Friendly staff with smile
Convenient location, friendly staff, good Chinese food
The hotel staff are very nice and friendly. I've enjoyed the stay and in particular the Chinese food there.
◇投稿日 2015年3月8日◇

Olivia シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年12月 | 6泊滞在
Good without the hiccup
Good location with 3-min walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR station and many eateries in the vicinity. Glad that the sudden hiccup with the toilet occurred only on the last night before check-out.
◇投稿日 2015年3月4日◇

Eric アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
Pleasure stay at CityView
Location, price and courtesy
Proportion to what you paid, very professional staffing
◇投稿日 2015年3月4日◇

chandrashekhar インド
カップル
2015年2月 | 6泊滞在
rooms are very small-not a value for money.
location
◇投稿日 2015年3月4日◇

Karen シンガポール
カップル
2015年1月 | 4泊滞在
Accessible hotel. value for money
location
◇投稿日 2015年3月4日◇

Ang シンガポール
ひとり旅
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
Good
Clean,accessible, good service
It was a good stay at this hotel in yau ma tei subway exit Waterloo is just next to the hotel. Hotel is clean, hk hotels are usually small but we did have a corner room which was slightly bigger. It's value for money, temple street is just a stone throw away where good food are!
◇投稿日 2015年3月3日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>