2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全5236件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5236件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

CHONG マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年2月 | 4泊滞在
Hotel At Strategic Location
Location, cleanliness, and staff performance.
I booked 3 Deluxe rooms and they upgraded all rooms to Premium. The hotel is just about 3 minutes walking distance from the MTR station. Nathan Road which is one of the happening streets in Hong Kong is nearby the hotel also. The rooms were clean but it were old. Overall, the hotel staffs were friendly.
◇投稿日 2015年2月9日◇

Yoshitaka 日本
ビジネス
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
Good location
Location near subway, airport bus, shopping and food
Very good. Staff responsive and a very comfortable stay
◇投稿日 2015年2月9日◇

Sui マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
The price is ok , location quite good
No comment
◇投稿日 2015年2月6日◇

MEI シンガポール
カップル
2015年1月 | 4泊滞在
great location, free upgrade, clean room
location, cleanliness, staff speak English
Location of hotel is perfect. 1 min walk to Yau Ma Tei mtr station and 5 min walk to Mongkok. Very convenient. Got free upgrade so the room was comfortable and larger than other HK rooms I've stayed in. The staff, even housekeeping, can speak english
◇投稿日 2015年2月5日◇

liew シンガポール
グループ
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在
Nice and Good Locations
Locations, Standard Space-(Not too small Space compare with other hotels), Clean.
Ok
◇投稿日 2015年2月5日◇

Jeremiah シンガポール
グループ
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
Great location @ reasonable rates
Location, friendly staff, reasonable rates
About a 5 min walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station, however travellers with large luggage may want to note that the nearest exit at Pitt Road does not have an escalator. Location was slightly off from Nathan Road, which is a plus as it will mean not having to face the large crowds immediately at the moment you step out of the hotel. Check-in/out was efficient. Staff was friendly and accommodating to my request of a late check-out as I had a race in the morning. Room decor was a bit old but overall comfortable and clean.
◇投稿日 2015年2月3日◇

Michelle シンガポール
グループ
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在
Convenient location
Good service,great location n price was good
◇投稿日 2015年2月2日◇

Hui シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在
good location .... not bad ,overall good stay
the location is great !! walkable to all famous street .. and is near to mrt station ... walkable to take the airport bus too ...
Overall is good ... good location probably the best reason for me to book this hotel in the future ... but the room a bit dusty it irritate my sensitive nose ... housekeeping : they only clear the rubbish in the dustbin .. I have 2 empty curryfishball bowl on the desk and they didn't clear it ..haha.. is kinda obvious that is a rubbish but yah . they found $2 coin somewhere is the room and place it on my bed .. consider honest ??!!? Haha ? But overall is a good stay in cityview ..
◇投稿日 2015年1月29日◇

Nicholas シンガポール
カップル
2015年1月 | 4泊滞在
Good location, next to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Location, Cleanliness, Access to MTR
It was good. Decent hotel at a decent rate. Good location along Nathan Road and it's convenient if you have to do business around the area.
◇投稿日 2015年1月29日◇

Nicholas シンガポール
カップル
2015年1月 | 4泊滞在
Good location, next to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Location, Cleanliness, Access to MTR
It was good, decent hotel for a decent rate. Along the main Nathan Road area, which makes it convenient if you have to do business in the area.
◇投稿日 2015年1月29日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>