2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全5252件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5252件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Hui シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在
good location .... not bad ,overall good stay
the location is great !! walkable to all famous street .. and is near to mrt station ... walkable to take the airport bus too ...
Overall is good ... good location probably the best reason for me to book this hotel in the future ... but the room a bit dusty it irritate my sensitive nose ... housekeeping : they only clear the rubbish in the dustbin .. I have 2 empty curryfishball bowl on the desk and they didn't clear it ..haha.. is kinda obvious that is a rubbish but yah . they found $2 coin somewhere is the room and place it on my bed .. consider honest ??!!? Haha ? But overall is a good stay in cityview ..
◇投稿日 2015年1月29日◇

Nicholas シンガポール
カップル
2015年1月 | 4泊滞在
Good location, next to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Location, Cleanliness, Access to MTR
It was good. Decent hotel at a decent rate. Good location along Nathan Road and it's convenient if you have to do business around the area.
◇投稿日 2015年1月29日◇

Nicholas シンガポール
カップル
2015年1月 | 4泊滞在
Good location, next to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Location, Cleanliness, Access to MTR
It was good, decent hotel for a decent rate. Along the main Nathan Road area, which makes it convenient if you have to do business in the area.
◇投稿日 2015年1月29日◇

cabrini マレーシア
1人旅
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent location, friendly staff, and comfy room
1) reception service were swift and efficient, 2) very comfortable bed after a long day of sight seeing... 3) excellent location. MRT Yau May Tei station is a stone thrown away from the hotel lobby.
Was very please with this hotel. Firstly, the mrt station is located right in front of the hotel, a mere 2 mins from the lobby. The night market is a brisk 10 mins walk, and with lots of money changer located nearby - along choi yuen street, sai yeong choy street, fa yuen street. Lots of street food too along those mentioned street.. For restaurant, just ask the front desk, and they can recommend several good Chinese cuisine places within walking distance. Infact , right in front of the lobby is a famous porridge outlet - opens from 11am - 10pm. The hotel was very kind to have upgraded me from deluxe to executive.. Front desk staff is excellent, so is the concierge.. They are very please to assist you in whatever way possible. Very swift handling of room services too... Am impress. Overall, an A+ experience.
◇投稿日 2015年1月28日◇

Adrian マレーシア
カップル
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
Good location
Near to MRT station and F&B outlets
◇投稿日 2015年1月28日◇

William マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年1月 | 4泊滞在
Nice Hotel, Will return again.
Good Location, Clean, Comfort.
◇投稿日 2015年1月27日◇

Kobe シンガポール
カップル
2015年1月 | 4泊滞在
One of the best recommendation in hk for tis range
Cleanliness, Location and Staff Friendliness
It was great in most of the things in this stay. It was located just opposite the famous porridge stall and near MTR. Staff never fail to help me whenever we need it and always offer to open the door for us. However, as it is near a fire station, the siren is disturbing even though there isn't any while we are sleeping. Overall, it was one of the best hotel for this price range even though I think the price can be lower by maybe SGD20 to SGD30 per night.
◇投稿日 2015年1月26日◇

Andrea シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年1月 | 4泊滞在
Good
Location, room cleanliness, price
Aircon was way too cold
◇投稿日 2015年1月26日◇

Friedrich フィリピン
グループ
ファミリー(1ダブルベッド + 2シングルベッド)
2015年1月 | 4泊滞在
Cityview Hotel
Location, accessibility and staff
Hotel staff are really nice and attentive to your needs. Rooms are really clean but are not that big (spacious enough though). The location is great too. It's near Nathan Road and 2 exits of the MTR. There are convenience stores, a bakery and a currency exchange shop nearby.
◇投稿日 2015年1月24日◇

Chaiyot タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
Another great stay at the Cityview
location, room size, cleanliness
This is our second time staying here and we're still impressed. The location of the hotel is superb for us as it is in walking distance of Mongkok and all the food and the shopping streets. The hotel room is big and a real bargain for the price we paid for, and although the decor is a bit dated, everything is clean and comfortable. The staff are also nice and helpful as ever. We'll come back again for sure.
◇投稿日 2015年1月24日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>