2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全5232件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5232件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.5
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

kwai シンガポール
グループ
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
My stay in Cityview
- easy accessibility as it's just 5 minutes away from MTR
◇投稿日 2015年1月20日◇

Alvin シンガポール
カップル
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在
Great location
Location, service, security
The location was perfect. Just a min walk from the nearest mtr. Security was good, the guard request for verifications during the night. A good place to put up for exploring hong kong.
◇投稿日 2015年1月20日◇

Nadiah シンガポール
カップル
2015年1月 | 4泊滞在
Not bad
Good location, small but clean rooms
My stay here for 4 nights were satisfactory. Love the location as its near to MTR Yau Ma Tei station, exit A. Theres also K circle mart & 7/11 nearby. KFC & burger king available opposite the MTR station. Temple street is within walking distance. Bottled water, shampoo & soap replenished every day. Heater to warm up the room avail FOC upon request. Staffs were nice and accomodating, some able to communicate in english and some tried to so thats good theres no language barrier. Theres also a tour agency counter in the hotel lobby itself. So far no complains.. Rooms are tiny but clean.
◇投稿日 2015年1月19日◇

Siying シンガポール
カップル
2015年1月 | 4泊滞在
super convenient location!
1 min walk away from the MTR, clean room and helpful staff
super convenient as the MTR is just one min walk away! got a free room upgrade from the second lowest to the next or something but checked on their website that our original room was bigger and had a bathtub too 😨 but the room was cleaned thoroughly everyday and was very comfortable to sleep in! will definitely stay in this hotel again!
◇投稿日 2015年1月17日◇

Nur シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年1月 | 5泊滞在
Near the subway and shops around the hotel
location and the big room size
It was good as the location of the hotel was quite convenient. It was located at the Yau Ma Tei MTR which convenient for us as a family to walk around Hong Kong. The room was good but could be better and well maintained as we stayed in the old wing.
◇投稿日 2015年1月16日◇

Wong シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
Yes the housekeepers are courteous and polite.
location, cleanliness and politeness
Good
◇投稿日 2015年1月16日◇

Joanne シンガポール
カップル
2015年1月 | 4泊滞在
impressed with the free upgrade to executive suite
location, clean, good service.
my third time staying at cityview hotel. checked in at 10pm as we arrived late in HK. got a free upgrade to an executive suite which was pretty big for a HK hotel standard. service overall was good as well.
◇投稿日 2015年1月15日◇

Siew シンガポール
カップル
2015年1月 | 5泊滞在
Comfortable stay
Convenient, clean and comfortable
Pleasant and comfortable stay.
◇投稿日 2015年1月15日◇

Annie シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年1月 | 4泊滞在
My 5 day stay review at The Cityview
Prompt service , clean , very good location
Very good except that double rooms not enough . Would prefer to hav a queen bed as I hav kid sleeping with me . Overall still a good experience staying there .
◇投稿日 2015年1月14日◇

HOO シンガポール
カップル
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
Short but Enjoyable Stay
Location, Easy Tranportation, Nearby shopping
I have always enjoy my stay at Cityview. The location is great. Can take A21 bus from airport to hotel. There is also free shuttle from hotel to Airport Express Train and return. Staff are efficient at check in. Cleaning staff are also doing a good job.Would strongly recommend this hotel
◇投稿日 2015年1月14日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>