2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全5242件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5242件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • スタッフの対応 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Wong シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
Yes the housekeepers are courteous and polite.
location, cleanliness and politeness
Good
◇投稿日 2015年1月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Joanne シンガポール
カップル
2015年1月 | 4泊滞在
impressed with the free upgrade to executive suite
location, clean, good service.
my third time staying at cityview hotel. checked in at 10pm as we arrived late in HK. got a free upgrade to an executive suite which was pretty big for a HK hotel standard. service overall was good as well.
◇投稿日 2015年1月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Siew シンガポール
カップル
2015年1月 | 5泊滞在
Comfortable stay
Convenient, clean and comfortable
Pleasant and comfortable stay.
◇投稿日 2015年1月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Annie シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年1月 | 4泊滞在
My 5 day stay review at The Cityview
Prompt service , clean , very good location
Very good except that double rooms not enough . Would prefer to hav a queen bed as I hav kid sleeping with me . Overall still a good experience staying there .
◇投稿日 2015年1月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

HOO シンガポール
カップル
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
Short but Enjoyable Stay
Location, Easy Tranportation, Nearby shopping
I have always enjoy my stay at Cityview. The location is great. Can take A21 bus from airport to hotel. There is also free shuttle from hotel to Airport Express Train and return. Staff are efficient at check in. Cleaning staff are also doing a good job.Would strongly recommend this hotel
◇投稿日 2015年1月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

NILOBOL タイ
グループ
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
location
location
location is good and it is easy to go center.
◇投稿日 2015年1月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

hoi 香港
カップル
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
The Cityview Hotel
Good location ,fair price
feel good
◇投稿日 2015年1月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Dennis マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年12月 | 5泊滞在
Location, Location, Location
Location, Choice of Foods, Shopping
The hotel was centrally located with easy access literally anywhere in Hong Kong. The staff are very cheerful and we received a free upgrade to a bigger room. Thanks Cityview.
◇投稿日 2015年1月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Li シンガポール
グループ
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
Good location but room is old
Location, location and nice lobby
The location is good which is less than 5 mins walk to the MTR. However, the room is too small and old. The toilet can only fit one person. The pillow is too soft and flat.
◇投稿日 2015年1月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Aty インドネシア
ビジネス
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
AVERAGE
location only
staffs poor in speak and service
◇投稿日 2015年1月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>