2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全5250件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5250件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • スタッフの対応 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

Poh シンガポール
カップル
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
Pleasant stay
Location, price and transport
Pleasant stay with accessible airport transfer bus and mtr just nearby the hotel. Excellent location
◇投稿日 2015年1月4日◇

Suk マレーシア
カップル
2014年12月 | 9泊滞在
Good location is the most important
Good location, value for money
I have been staying at this hotel for most of my trip to HK. Because it is really convenient to go around.
◇投稿日 2015年1月3日◇

evon マレーシア
カップル
2014年12月 | 6泊滞在
very best hotel in hong kong
location ,room service ,room
◇投稿日 2015年1月3日◇

Yolenda シンガポール
ビジネス
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
great location
location, cleanliness, helpful staff
another wonderful stay at cityview hotel. hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. great location.
◇投稿日 2015年1月2日◇

LI シンガポール
グループ
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Dark Room
Very good location
The hotel location was fantastic as it was just across the road from one of the mtr exits. The lobby was also quite classy. The room given to me was big but quite old and dark. What's worse was that I kept hearing someone trying to open my room door. My friend and I felt uneasy in the room but decided to continue staying as we were on a really short trip. I would not return to this hotel after the 'encounter' I had.
◇投稿日 2015年1月2日◇

Henry インドネシア
グループ
2014年12月 | 6泊滞在
Nice
Nice
Nice
◇投稿日 2015年1月1日◇

KaiMing シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年12月 | 6泊滞在
Great location
Easier access, Near to MTR and Night market
The staffs are friendly and helpful but the room is a bit run down. 7-11 is just across the street and hotel is within walking distance to MTR.
◇投稿日 2015年1月1日◇

Virgilio フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
Vio and Family
Good Location to the MTR, courteous and approachable staff, clean.
Very Good and we feel the warmth reception of the Staff.
◇投稿日 2014年12月31日◇

Supaporn タイ
カップル
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Location good
Location good,Staff
Staff,Location very good
◇投稿日 2014年12月31日◇

Wai マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年12月 | 4泊滞在
Good Location
Location, Clean and Staff
◇投稿日 2014年12月30日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>