2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全5261件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5261件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • スタッフの対応 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

Kloe シンガポール
1人旅
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Great location but old hotel
Wifi, location, service
Staff was helpful and nice, location right beside the MTR, and there was free wifi. The hotel room itself was.. very basic, and old. Aircon was so cold but despite adjusting it nothing could be done. Newer hotels have this system where the housekeeping team would know if the occupants are in the room etc..but this hotel doesnt and you know at least 3 people tried to 'barge' in our room to clean/look for us etc. thankfully we had the latch on; might have had a rude shock.
◇投稿日 2014年12月28日◇

cheah マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
😋 a very comfortable and good location hotel.
Very convinient, good location, easy acess to everywhere, a lot of nice food nearby. Will stay in this hotel again for my next visit to Hong Kong.
Very good!!
◇投稿日 2014年12月26日◇

Wong シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年9月 | 4泊滞在
GOOD STAY
LOCATION , STAFF AND ROOM CLEANLINESS
◇投稿日 2014年12月25日◇

Bo スウェーデン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年8月 | 5泊滞在
Not meeting my expectation
location, close to subway.
Water supply were cut twice during two days, but every room got a bucket to flush the toilet.
◇投稿日 2014年12月25日◇

Audrey シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
Great location!
Location is great as its just few steps away from yau ma tei mtr
Premium room we stayed was a tad bit too old. The room was too cold even with aircon switched off. It's a pain especially when coming out of the shower, especially so for the young children! Good thing the staff brought a heater for our use.
◇投稿日 2014年12月22日◇

Kang マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Great Experience
walking distance to MTR station, hotel room is clean, hotel staffs are friendly
◇投稿日 2014年12月22日◇

Wanrong シンガポール
グループ
2014年12月 | 4泊滞在
Hotel Stay in City View
Clean, Good Service, Convenient
◇投稿日 2014年12月22日◇

Hui シンガポール
カップル
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Great location
Location and Service
The location is is 1 to 2 minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR. Mongkok shopping area is also a 5 to 7 minutes walk away from the hotel too. We found ourselves shopping till quite late every night! The room is small but not old because it has been newly renovated. The toilet is clean also. Smooth check in and check out, the staff is friendly and helpful. Overall, I would recommend this hotel if you are looking for a hotel that is accessible and easy to find.
◇投稿日 2014年12月22日◇

THAM マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Location
location, friendly and clean
good
◇投稿日 2014年12月22日◇

Zacc シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年12月 | 8泊滞在
Served our needs well
We love the location of the hotel. It is near the MTR exit and some of the attractions like Fa Yuen St and Tung Choi St. We like the service of the staff also.
We stayed for a total of 8 nights at Cityview. As we have a toddler, we needed to settle his breakfast unhurried and in a spacious environment. The City Cafe was ideal for this. However, by the fifth day, we got a little tired of having the same food. Nonetheless, the food is nice. Especially love the porridge and cakes. The room was smaller than we imagined it to be, but we manage to find space to open and close our luggage. We couldn't unpack into the wardrobe as it was too small for a family. Toilet and shower are clean, though a bit small. We had to shower our boy in the confined space but no complains for the value for money. Though our room doesn't have a bathtub, I love the rain shower after a long day of shopping and walking. The indoor pool, fitness room and sauna are in the YMCA side of the hotel, accessible from the ground level, but I didn't have time to try them. The hotel is just round the corner from the Yau Ma Tei MTR exit. It was safe says my wife. There is a 7-11 store, KFC, Burger King and Ajisen Ramen nearby if you need any food. Local fare are available a short walk (5 min) away along the streets. What we liked most about our stay at Cityview was the staff. First impression was good. My email inquiry was attended to by the next day. The cafe manager was also very helpful with providing advice and suggestions of local goodies to buy back. The cleaners always greeted us every morning. Overall it was a pleasant and enjoyable stay.
◇投稿日 2014年12月22日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>