2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全5236件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5242件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • スタッフの対応 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

Min シンガポール
カップル
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
Hotel with excellent location
Excellent location, comfortable rooms, consistent quality
I am a repeat customer of The Cityview and they have never disappointed me. The location is excellent, less than 50 metres away from the MTR station. The quality is highly consistent and the room is very comfortable. I will definitely stay there again when I come back to Hong Kong.
◇投稿日 2014年12月9日◇

Per スウェーデン
ひとり旅
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
standard
Ford reception location
Cold from straff and clame
◇投稿日 2014年12月8日◇

Huay シンガポール
ひとり旅
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Near train station
Location , spacious room
Enjoyed a great stay at the hotel. Though the furnishings was a little dated , the bigger room area and its location made up for it. City view was one of the drop off stops for the free shuttle from the airport express , which made the location ideal . In addition , it's near the train station.. Will stay there again for the convenience.
◇投稿日 2014年12月7日◇

Tan シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
Good location
Good Location, free upgrade of room upon request & near to MTR
Will definitely choose this hotel again!
◇投稿日 2014年12月7日◇

Kwan オーストラリア
カップル
2014年11月 | 7泊滞在
Great Location
Location. Nice staff. Late check out.
I have stayed at Cityview Hotel a few times before. Really like the location and the 12pm check out time. Plus I could leave my luggage there and pick it later to catch a late flight. Very clean hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年12月6日◇

Cheung シンガポール
ビジネス
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
Good hotel choice. It has become my regular hotel
cleanliness, staff perfomrnace and politeness and loca convenience
It has been quite pleasant and I have chosen this hotel as my regular whenever I am visiting Hong Kong
◇投稿日 2014年12月6日◇

Wilaiwan タイ
グループ
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
cleanliness. location. service.
cleanliness. location. service.
◇投稿日 2014年12月6日◇

Susan シンガポール
ひとり旅
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在
small room for the price; but location is worth it
location, location, location
◇投稿日 2014年12月5日◇

Lam シンガポール
ビジネス
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
Reasonably good value hotel in HK.
Courteous & very helpful staff, location, cleanliness
Pleasant & hazzle free. Only negative could be the meagre $5 daily charge for temporary parking of luggage. Definitely not a revenue generator to the hotel but could be a deterrent to some inconsiderate guests or some reasons best known to the hotel. Ultimately an irritant to genuine customer.
◇投稿日 2014年12月4日◇

Rona フィリピン
カップル
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
good but not quite worth for a 4 star hotel
location , courtesy of staff , comfort
good
◇投稿日 2014年12月3日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>