2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全5232件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5232件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.5
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • スタッフの対応 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

Nhapattrada タイ
1人旅
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
nice hotel not far from mrt station
nice room goos staff n good location
great weekend in hk
◇投稿日 2014年11月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Nicholas シンガポール
カップル
2014年11月 | 5泊滞在
Best Located Hotel
Central Location, Near MTR, Shuttle service to Kowloon station
The location was fantastic. We are able to easily visit the top 10 attraction in Hong Kong. It take less than 5mins walk to MTR. It is walkable distance to temple street and ladies street. The hotel staff are very friendly and we are able to take free shuttle service to Kowloon and make our way easily to airport by airport express.
◇投稿日 2014年11月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

YAT 香港
1人旅
2014年11月 | 5泊滞在
Reasonable price hotel
Location, transportation, price
It is a well located hotel in Kowloon. Easy to reach elsewhere in Hong Kong.
◇投稿日 2014年11月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Seeto マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年11月 | 4泊滞在
good n value fr money
spacious room
Good location
◇投稿日 2014年11月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chua シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
Highly recommended to everyone !
First is the service of all the staffs, from reception, concierge, house keeping and room service. They are very helpful and friendly! THUMB UP :)
Only one word to describe , AWESOME!
◇投稿日 2014年11月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

David オーストラリア
カップル
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Value and location
location, staff proffesionalism, and value
Great location with MTR and foodstrip only minuets away
◇投稿日 2014年11月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

khai マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年1月 | 4泊滞在
value for money
location, room, staff
◇投稿日 2014年11月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Mei シンガポール
カップル
2014年11月 | 4泊滞在
My usual choice when I visit Hong Kong
Location, service & cleanliness
I choose to stay in Cityview every time I visit Hong Kong because of the good location & comfortable rooms. Definitely value for money!
◇投稿日 2014年11月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Po シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー(1ダブルベッド + 2シングルベッド)
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
Cityview hotel review
Staff are approachable and poilte, Staffs are able to react promptly if you require asssit
Overall is a good experience in cityview hotel in terms of room cleaniness, staff attitude and good location
◇投稿日 2014年11月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Man 香港
カップル
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Great place at good location with nice price
Great place at good location with nice price
Great place at good location with nice price. The room is really clean and comfortable. I will for sure come back soon.
◇投稿日 2014年11月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>