2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全5242件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5242件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

Seeto マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年11月 | 4泊滞在
good n value fr money
spacious room
Good location
◇投稿日 2014年11月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chua シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
Highly recommended to everyone !
First is the service of all the staffs, from reception, concierge, house keeping and room service. They are very helpful and friendly! THUMB UP :)
Only one word to describe , AWESOME!
◇投稿日 2014年11月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

David オーストラリア
カップル
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Value and location
location, staff proffesionalism, and value
Great location with MTR and foodstrip only minuets away
◇投稿日 2014年11月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

khai マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年1月 | 4泊滞在
value for money
location, room, staff
◇投稿日 2014年11月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Mei シンガポール
カップル
2014年11月 | 4泊滞在
My usual choice when I visit Hong Kong
Location, service & cleanliness
I choose to stay in Cityview every time I visit Hong Kong because of the good location & comfortable rooms. Definitely value for money!
◇投稿日 2014年11月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Po シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー(1ダブルベッド + 2シングルベッド)
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
Cityview hotel review
Staff are approachable and poilte, Staffs are able to react promptly if you require asssit
Overall is a good experience in cityview hotel in terms of room cleaniness, staff attitude and good location
◇投稿日 2014年11月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Man 香港
カップル
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Great place at good location with nice price
Great place at good location with nice price
Great place at good location with nice price. The room is really clean and comfortable. I will for sure come back soon.
◇投稿日 2014年11月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Charn オーストラリア
カップル
2014年10月 | 8泊滞在
A fair to good stay
Location, staff and services
Generally speaking I was satisfied with the stay, it would be a much better experience if the design of the shower is enhanced so that the shower screen would not stick to your body while taking a shower; another thing to improve would be to open the inlet taps of the wash basin taps bigger so that it would allow a quicker washing.
◇投稿日 2014年11月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

I-Hsin 台湾
カップル
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
No particular comments.
The assistant manager (very informative and friendly), the food (buffet), the shuttle bus service
◇投稿日 2014年11月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

MEI 香港
カップル
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Location is very good
Location is very good
◇投稿日 2014年11月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>