2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全5250件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5252件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

Mei シンガポール
カップル
2014年11月 | 4泊滞在
My usual choice when I visit Hong Kong
Location, service & cleanliness
I choose to stay in Cityview every time I visit Hong Kong because of the good location & comfortable rooms. Definitely value for money!
◇投稿日 2014年11月12日◇

Po シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー(1ダブルベッド + 2シングルベッド)
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
Cityview hotel review
Staff are approachable and poilte, Staffs are able to react promptly if you require asssit
Overall is a good experience in cityview hotel in terms of room cleaniness, staff attitude and good location
◇投稿日 2014年11月12日◇

Man 香港
カップル
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Great place at good location with nice price
Great place at good location with nice price
Great place at good location with nice price. The room is really clean and comfortable. I will for sure come back soon.
◇投稿日 2014年11月11日◇

Charn オーストラリア
カップル
2014年10月 | 8泊滞在
A fair to good stay
Location, staff and services
Generally speaking I was satisfied with the stay, it would be a much better experience if the design of the shower is enhanced so that the shower screen would not stick to your body while taking a shower; another thing to improve would be to open the inlet taps of the wash basin taps bigger so that it would allow a quicker washing.
◇投稿日 2014年11月11日◇

I-Hsin 台湾
カップル
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
No particular comments.
The assistant manager (very informative and friendly), the food (buffet), the shuttle bus service
◇投稿日 2014年11月10日◇

MEI 香港
カップル
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Location is very good
Location is very good
◇投稿日 2014年11月10日◇

Ernestine 台湾
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Hotel with great location
Location, clean room, acceptable service
A bit of a delay in getting ice to the room
◇投稿日 2014年11月9日◇

Chua シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー(1ダブルベッド + 2シングルベッド)
2014年11月 | 5泊滞在
Good location and near to MTR
Location, near food area and near MTR
Excellent. We got a free upgrade as i need to take care of my old folks so i requested for rooms to be near by but my initial booking is 2 rooms located at 2 different builds. Staffs are friendly.
◇投稿日 2014年11月9日◇

Sandy インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー(1ダブルベッド + 2シングルベッド)
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
Nice City Hotel at the heart of shopping area
Clean Room, Good Location, Nice Staff
We like this hotel because they have family room which is actually two room with connecting door, but when you book the family room, you only choose 1 family room.
◇投稿日 2014年11月9日◇

Jun シンガポール
カップル
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
1000% worth staying, fantastic
Clean, very helpful staff, very patient when asking
The staffs were very friendly and helpful. The place is very clean. Just that around the place you will have to walk further up along Nathan road to find more food restaurant. Location is good! especially when MTR is just downstairs the hotel. As time was too tight I had to leave my luggage at the baggage counter until past midnight then return to collect my stuffs. The staffs there were still very helpful and willing to help although the baggage counter was close and it will be a little trouble for them to draw the keys to open the room to retrieve your luggage. The guy who helped me also went out to the road to call taxi for me. I was really thankful and appreciate the service this hotel provide. Really touches your heart, because there isn't much hotel in hk that is willing to go all out to help you as much as they can especially in a realistic society like this nowadays. But this hotel is damn good, give you the best quality service and very worth staying. I will stay there again and recommend to all my friend!
◇投稿日 2014年11月9日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>