2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全5261件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5261件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

shovariyah インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
location okey..
location, good smell, easy
I have been given room that the space not the same with my order ...
◇投稿日 2014年11月5日◇

VIVIAN マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Hotel with a good location
Location, and staff performance
The location of the hotel was ideal as it was near to the MRT station. There were also many eateries within walking distance. The room however is quite small despite being upgraded to a deluxe room. Overall the stay was good.
◇投稿日 2014年11月5日◇

SOH マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年10月 | 5泊滞在
Good location
location, clean, friendly
good location located in yau ma tei is it close to subway , foods and shopping. Room a bit small but comfortable. friendly staff in every enquiry.
◇投稿日 2014年11月4日◇

Sutiana インドネシア
カップル
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Good stay, great location, comfy bed
Location is the best u could ask for. Room is nice n comfy, service also very good
I stayed for 3 nights, its all very satisfaying, just a walking distance to get supper at midnite. Goin anywhere far MTR station just across the street. Really a pleasent stay
◇投稿日 2014年11月4日◇

Peck シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年10月 | 4泊滞在
2 mins to mtr
2 mins to YMT(exit A2).Many convenient stores around. Less than 10 mins walk to ladies street and Mongkok.
Room is spacious with free wifi but alittle old. The location is very good and many food and convenient stores surrounding it. There is a bus stop just outside the hotel entrance. Less than 10mins walking distance to ladies street and Langham Place shopping mall. Most staffs are friendly and speaks fluent English.The only unpleasant thing I encounter is that the power points in my room kept tripping but staffs were quick to fixed them. Hotel even send fruit basket and room upgrade as a form of kind gesture for inconvenience I had. Another thing is the doors to connecting rooms have no latch to lock. On the whole, my experience of stay at City View Hotel was a pleasant one. The room rates were reasonable considering is central location to everywhere. Will definitely be back again.
◇投稿日 2014年11月3日◇

Tam ベトナム
グループ
2014年10月 | 4泊滞在
good to stay
great location, good service and clean
that's good to stay
◇投稿日 2014年11月3日◇

Oyunzul モンゴル国
カップル
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good
Clean, shower, wifi
Good
◇投稿日 2014年11月3日◇

Oyunzul モンゴル国
カップル
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Enjoyable
Clean room
Not bad, very nice shower.
◇投稿日 2014年11月3日◇

Shawn シンガポール
ビジネス
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Nice!
Service is excellent, room looks good and location is great!
◇投稿日 2014年11月3日◇

Min シンガポール
ビジネス
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Old rundown interior. But location is ok.
Location. Location. Location.
Location is my primary goal. This hotel served it purpose. Interior is rundown. Walk to hotel from MTR is not quite pleasant but short. There is a fire station outside my room window. Was pretty disturbing if there are fire engines activated for rescue mission.
◇投稿日 2014年11月3日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>