2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全5232件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5232件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.5
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

wei マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年11月 | 4泊滞在
Good location, value for money & comfortable!
Good location. Friendly staff. Comfortable
The staffs are very helpful and friendly. The location is great that it is less than a minute walk to MongKok and has a subway station right outside the hotel. it is also attached to a department store.
◇投稿日 2014年10月22日◇

Peichinn シンガポール
1人旅
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Decent
Spacious, clean, convenient
◇投稿日 2014年10月22日◇

Chien マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
Have free direct airport transit bus to hotel.
(1) Good lication (2) have free direct airport transit bus from airport to hotel (3) easy access to all hotspit.
Good.
◇投稿日 2014年10月22日◇

Arthur マレーシア
カップル
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在
Nice hotel, only place to stay if you like Mongkok
Location, convenience, service
This is the 3rd time I have stayed in this hotel, great location, near to MTR and restaurants all around. Good for shopping and walking distance to Mongkok shopping area. Hotel rooms itself is good, a bit small, suggest to get a larger room and not their small cheapest room.
◇投稿日 2014年10月19日◇

jasmine カナダ
グループ
2014年9月 | 8泊滞在
outdated
location,dinner ,
It was okay but I would not say it's the best . It had a smell in the elevator area, it felt damp. No extra toile paper was let in room twice during our stay The tissue box was left empty for 5 days Even though the extra bed was only only from Sept 30 to Oct 6(I left before my elderly parents) they still got charged 2 extra nights I didn't understand that
◇投稿日 2014年10月18日◇

Sing シンガポール
グループ
2014年5月 | 5泊滞在
good location
near to subway
◇投稿日 2014年10月17日◇

jirawat タイ
グループ
2014年10月 | 4泊滞在
Close to mtr
From airport by airport bus or mtr
Clean and room quite good also close to 7-11
◇投稿日 2014年10月17日◇

CHEN シンガポール
カップル
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
Nice n clean. friendly staff
location very convenient due to mtr
Excellent
◇投稿日 2014年10月14日◇

sing マレーシア
ビジネス
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
free wifi , shuttle bus to kwoolon station
free wifi, free shuttle bus,
good location.
◇投稿日 2014年10月13日◇

Kairen シンガポール
ビジネス
2014年10月 | 4泊滞在
Most wonderful Hotel stay
Very Clean, Very Cosy, Very Comfy, Very convenient
It was wonderful hotel stay with a good location along eateries and shopping places. I will recommend all users to stay in this particular hotel if you have a slightly bigger budget and you would not regret it. Service was very good and the hotel smells nice.
◇投稿日 2014年10月13日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>