2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全5258件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5258件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • スタッフの対応 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

Lam シンガポール
カップル
2014年10月 | 5泊滞在
Hotel with Excellent Location and that's all
This is a 4 star no frill hotel that lacks the 4 star service/product delivery. Only 1 plus point is its location. Excellent near MTR station and ladies market.
My room was upgraded from deluxe to premium. But the upgraded room was old, worned out with chipped furniture. Room looked/felt nothing like premium room. If not for the excellent location (2 mins walk next to MTR), I would say this was one of the worst 4-star hotel I have chosen/stayed. If you are like me (I left the room by 9.30am and will only return by 9.30pm), then perhaps this is the hotel to stay as it really has super excellent location next to MTR. Otherwise, you may wish to look at other hotels with the 4 star room rates... bad
◇投稿日 2014年10月30日◇

Yu シンガポール
カップル
2014年10月 | 4泊滞在
good location, a little pricey
location, friendly staff
stayed for 4 nights, the location was excellent, less than a min walk from the MTR exit. staff are friendly, tried their best to let us have an early check in. however, the room we were given was tiny and in my opinion not really worth the price we paid.
◇投稿日 2014年10月29日◇

Xinyi シンガポール
カップル
2014年10月 | 4泊滞在
Great stay, great service
Location (less than 1 min walk to MTR), good & efficient service staff, comfortable rooms
It was an excellent stay! The service staff are good and efficient. We requested for extra pillows and was given in less than 5 mins. The location is also very convenient as it was near the MTR; less than a minute walk!
◇投稿日 2014年10月29日◇

Keng シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年10月 | 5泊滞在
5nights stay
Price I guess and proximity to mtr exit
Service wasn't that great, no porters assisted us with our luggages even though we're traveling with a toddler. The security chided my daughter for walking a little too fast in the lobby saying no running is allowed but she probably only took 10steps to her dad who was at the check in counter. Clean up lady who cleaned the room threw the plastic wrapping on the toilet counter. Room was alright but had a musky smell.
◇投稿日 2014年10月27日◇

yingying 中国
ひとり旅
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Cityview
Safety、Condition、location、
Good
◇投稿日 2014年10月27日◇

Sandra マレーシア
ビジネス
2014年10月 | 5泊滞在
Comfort stay in The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong
Clean, Good Location, Comfort stay.
Value for money, comfortable bed and clean room. Good location only take less than 5 min walk to MRT station. Easy access to shopping area and good local food around. The only discomfort feel is the toilet basin is too small.
◇投稿日 2014年10月27日◇

Cheryl シンガポール
ひとり旅
2014年10月 | 7泊滞在
Great Location
Great Location, Free upgrade and friendly staff
We managed to get a free upgrade to suite since we were there for 7 nights and we did pay for an extra bed. The staff was helpful and friendly and the location was great as it was only a 5 mins walk to the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. However, we were disappointed on the fact that it states there was an indoor pool in the hotel but in fact, it was a shared facility with YMCA that was located next door.
◇投稿日 2014年10月27日◇

Esther シンガポール
グループ
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Good location.
1) friendly staffs 2) good location 3) assesible
So far the stay was good. We had a good time in hong kong. Will definitely come back to this hotel since the mtr station is just a few foot away.
◇投稿日 2014年10月26日◇

tan シンガポール
カップル
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
City view hotel review
near mtr, staff are helpful, clean environment
the hotel is quite old. The room is spacious. Condition of the room is old. Good thing is the hotel is near to mtr station.cccccccccvvvvvvvvvvvv
◇投稿日 2014年10月26日◇

TengTeng シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
ma
clean. good location. efficiebt staff
◇投稿日 2014年10月25日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>