2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全5236件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5236件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Kairen シンガポール
ビジネス
2014年10月 | 4泊滞在
Most wonderful Hotel stay
Very Clean, Very Cosy, Very Comfy, Very convenient
It was wonderful hotel stay with a good location along eateries and shopping places. I will recommend all users to stay in this particular hotel if you have a slightly bigger budget and you would not regret it. Service was very good and the hotel smells nice.
◇投稿日 2014年10月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

NILOBOL タイ
ビジネス
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good Location and Service.
Location, Service and room
◇投稿日 2014年10月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Si シンガポール
グループ
2014年10月 | 4泊滞在
A Wonderful Experience
Convenient Location, Clean and Comfortable
Perfect- Hotel was immaculately clean and tidy, spacious (by HK Standards) and comfortable. The staff were sufficiently proficient in English and were ready to help at all times. The hotel even had a full-scale gym, which my travel mates and I paid a visit to every morning. The defining factor, though, is the hotel's close proximity to 'Yau Ma Tei' MTR Station- it is literally about 30 sec walk away from the station. In its entirety, the hotel is a good choice for all kinds of travellers, including those with young children and families.
◇投稿日 2014年10月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Qiaoru シンガポール
グループ
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Hotel stay experience at Cityview
Customer service, location, cleanliness
GOOD
◇投稿日 2014年10月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Wong シンガポール
ひとり旅
2014年10月 | 4泊滞在
premium room is a bit small
location, clean and nice
Overall i am still satisfy.
◇投稿日 2014年10月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Wan マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
convenient
convenient, clean and comfort
◇投稿日 2014年10月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Cheryl シンガポール
カップル
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Good: Location, Comfort!
Location, Staff, Comfort
Highly recommend! Location is very very good, just across the road from Yau Ma Tei MTR. Prefer this area to Mongkok MTR, which is busy up till late at night. If you like, you can walk down to Mongkok or Jordan which we did since they were about 15 min on foot apart. We stayed in a Deluxe room, which we recommend because the space is just right to not feel claustrophobic. Not much of a view since the hotel is right by the road, but staying higher up (10th floor) meant we were less disturbed by street noise. Counter staff we encountered were friendly spoke good English, so we had no difficulty communicating with them. Downside though: beds and pillows were too soft which caused me body aches. My husband didn't have problems, but that's because he can sleep anywhere. If you're a bit more particular about bed types, you may want to ask if they have firmer pillows.
◇投稿日 2014年10月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

yolanda シンガポール
カップル
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Hotel at the cusp of food and amenities
Near MTR, value for money and near food
We stayed at Cityview in the midst of Occupy Central. The staff was very helpful with all our queries and even gave us sound advice about the situation. Their hospitality made us feel welcomed. The hotel comes with a built-in hair dryer but it wasn't very user-friendly to style one's hair. If you are a traveler who finds Mongkok a little too crowded and too noisy for a restful stay, then the Cityview is the hotel that brings you away from Mongkok's hustle and bustle but yet still keeps you close to amenities and delicious food.
◇投稿日 2014年10月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lee シンガポール
カップル
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good Location Hotel with Efficient staff
Staff efficiency, location, price for the space in down town Kowloon
◇投稿日 2014年10月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

foo シンガポール
カップル
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Cityview stay
location, staff service, cleanliness
Overall satisfied with my 3 night stay at cityview hotel. It's location is fantastic. Will recommend others and definitely will stay at this hotel during my next trip!
◇投稿日 2014年10月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>