2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全5261件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5258件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • スタッフの対応 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

Wong シンガポール
ひとり旅
2014年10月 | 4泊滞在
premium room is a bit small
location, clean and nice
Overall i am still satisfy.
◇投稿日 2014年10月9日◇

Wan マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
convenient
convenient, clean and comfort
◇投稿日 2014年10月8日◇

Cheryl シンガポール
カップル
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Good: Location, Comfort!
Location, Staff, Comfort
Highly recommend! Location is very very good, just across the road from Yau Ma Tei MTR. Prefer this area to Mongkok MTR, which is busy up till late at night. If you like, you can walk down to Mongkok or Jordan which we did since they were about 15 min on foot apart. We stayed in a Deluxe room, which we recommend because the space is just right to not feel claustrophobic. Not much of a view since the hotel is right by the road, but staying higher up (10th floor) meant we were less disturbed by street noise. Counter staff we encountered were friendly spoke good English, so we had no difficulty communicating with them. Downside though: beds and pillows were too soft which caused me body aches. My husband didn't have problems, but that's because he can sleep anywhere. If you're a bit more particular about bed types, you may want to ask if they have firmer pillows.
◇投稿日 2014年10月8日◇

yolanda シンガポール
カップル
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Hotel at the cusp of food and amenities
Near MTR, value for money and near food
We stayed at Cityview in the midst of Occupy Central. The staff was very helpful with all our queries and even gave us sound advice about the situation. Their hospitality made us feel welcomed. The hotel comes with a built-in hair dryer but it wasn't very user-friendly to style one's hair. If you are a traveler who finds Mongkok a little too crowded and too noisy for a restful stay, then the Cityview is the hotel that brings you away from Mongkok's hustle and bustle but yet still keeps you close to amenities and delicious food.
◇投稿日 2014年10月7日◇

Lee シンガポール
カップル
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good Location Hotel with Efficient staff
Staff efficiency, location, price for the space in down town Kowloon
◇投稿日 2014年10月7日◇

foo シンガポール
カップル
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Cityview stay
location, staff service, cleanliness
Overall satisfied with my 3 night stay at cityview hotel. It's location is fantastic. Will recommend others and definitely will stay at this hotel during my next trip!
◇投稿日 2014年10月6日◇

Donovan シンガポール
グループ
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Family trip in HK
Convenience to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit A2, Accessible frm Airport by Hotel coach, Airport express and Taxi, Peacefully and clean cum polite and helpful staff
We travelled as a family of 8 and stayed from 2 -5 Oct 2014. We reached the hotel by Vigor hotel coach found at T2 of the HK airport, to and return fare was $1400 for 7 pax, child free. Checked in and was upgraded to Premier rooms when we booked for Deluxe. Free WiFi was efficient. Rooms were clean and quiet on 13th floor. Staff was polite and helpful. 7/11 convenience store, some restaurants and A&E hospital next to hotel. Transport is 3mins walk to Yau Ma Tei mtr exit A2. Tour services to Ocean Park available thru GrayLine found at hotel. Conclusion : Will return and book The Cityview Hotel for our next trip, definitely!
◇投稿日 2014年10月6日◇

Sukun タイ
グループ
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Clean and tidy hotel. Best location near MTR
1.Location 2. Environment
◇投稿日 2014年10月6日◇

Meng シンガポール
カップル
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
best
room
◇投稿日 2014年10月6日◇

Christian カナダ
カップル
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Good location, good price
Location, room size, price
Upon our arrival we were upgraded to a presumably bigger room. It was a suite with a bedroom. I was shocked at the size of it. It was very large for HK standards and it even came with a shower and separate tub! The location was very convenient as it it was in the centre of the blue collared neighbourhood of Mong Kok. A one minute walk from the hotel connects you to the MTR (red line). As a gym rat I was pleased with the adjoining YMCA gym. Definitely recommend staying here if you want good value for a good HK price.
◇投稿日 2014年10月4日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>