2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全5227件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5232件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.5
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

YAP マレーシア
ビジネス
2014年8月 | 5泊滞在
good
great location
◇投稿日 2014年9月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Peng シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在
Good experience.
location. staff performance and room.
Booked for a Deluxe room, added an extra bed and they upgraded the room. The premier room size was big enough for one extra bed and my three luggage on the floor and I still have some walking space. My stay was overall very good and my family love it too.
◇投稿日 2014年9月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jun マレーシア
ひとり旅
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在
good location & value for money
location, big room, reasonable price
Stay twice at Cityview hotel, hotel located jst right infront of yau ma tei mtr station, so it is very easy for us to travel to everywhere in hk. Big room with reasonable price.
◇投稿日 2014年9月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chee シンガポール
カップル
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在
Excellence Location but Horrible Beds and Pillows
It's great location which is near the MTR and shopping area. Room is clean. Staffs are helpful and friendly
Overall the location is ideal.. Near to most of the shopping area and Yau Ma Tei MTR is just outside the hotel. Though the room is of decent size, the mattress is quite stiff. The worst is the pillows.. They're as flat as a pan cake!! Couldn't sleep well throughout my 3 nights stay. I think the hotel should at least replace all the pillows in the rooms. Bring your own pillow if you've already booked a room there.
◇投稿日 2014年9月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Weizhong 中国
ビジネス
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
good deal in HK
room size, location, price
very good in HK standard. price is reasonable, location is okay and room is not as small as other business hotels
◇投稿日 2014年9月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Weizhong 中国
ビジネス
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
relatively good deal in HK
decent room size, location, price
the price is very reasonable in HK standard. breakfast is not bad. the room is not as small as many business hotels in HK.
◇投稿日 2014年9月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Brian マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在
Great location
awesome location
Smell terrible after room service, I am not sure is their perfumes or what.
◇投稿日 2014年9月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

HUI マレーシア
カップル
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
GOOD LOCATION FOR LEISURE
friendly staff, clean, good location
Good location, but the room was smaller than expectation & the staff had checked us into a superior room as we paid for the deluxe. Overall ok stay.
◇投稿日 2014年9月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ka シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年6月 | 4泊滞在
Best affordable hotel in HK
Location, price, customer service
Best affordable hotel in HK.
◇投稿日 2014年9月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ka シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年6月 | 4泊滞在
Still the best affordable hotel in Hong Kong
Location, price, customer service
Have always returned to this hotel as it is one of the best affordable hotels in Hong Kong with a great location. Near MTR station with lots of dining places and shops around the vicinity.
◇投稿日 2014年9月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>