2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全5261件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5261件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

LIAN マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミア
2016年9月 | 4泊滞在
Good location and nice place to stay
It's located very near to Yau Ma tei Mtr A2 exit. Without the ongoing renovation on the lobby where an exit was closed, it's would have been nearer. The premier room is clean and the cleaner is so Friendly and helpful even when my parent talk to them in a "broken" Cantonese. The assistant manager Rex Tang is very friendly and he explain very patiently on the status of our check in and status of the closed exit. Overall a very good stay.
◇投稿日 2016年9月27日◇

Chartchai タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミー
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Value for money
Under renovation this time.
◇投稿日 2016年9月27日◇

Rong マレーシア
カップル
プレミア
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
Great location & pleasant stay
+ Great location, < 5min walking distance to MTR station. + Friendly & helpful staff. + Walking distance to Mongkok (i.e. food street, Ladies market etc.) + Lobby was under renovation BUT it did NOT affect my stay at all, room remains quiet and bed is super comfortable. + Pillows are a bit too flat to my liking but extra pillows are provided! + Smart phone with unlimited data provided during my stay, AMAZING!!
◇投稿日 2016年9月27日◇

Lin 香港
グループ
プレミア
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
good
good
◇投稿日 2016年9月26日◇

Rolando メキシコ
カップル
エコノミー
2016年9月 | 4泊滞在
Everything was Right, thank you
thanks
◇投稿日 2016年9月26日◇

CHIA シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミア
2016年8月 | 4泊滞在
Ok stay
Good
◇投稿日 2016年9月25日◇

Rattikorn タイ
ビジネス
プレミア
2016年9月 | 4泊滞在
Great location
The location is great as next to the MTR station. Staffs are always helpful and friendly. There is some renovation going on so it is a bit dusty on the elevator waiting area.
◇投稿日 2016年9月25日◇

Laura カナダ
ひとり旅
エコノミー
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Hotel disapointing
Good location
◇投稿日 2016年9月25日◇

Steven シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
Make the right choice
Staffs are friendly and helpful. My stay was very satisfactory. Even the housekeeping staffs keep greeting me and friendly. The negative point Is the upgrading that is going on which make the lobby area very chaotic and hard to navigate. Location is excellent near MTR exit and easy to access to Ladies market. .
◇投稿日 2016年9月24日◇

Caiqin シンガポール
ビジネス
エコノミー
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Asked for the new renovated rooms!
The location of the hotel is good and there are plenty eateries nearby! You will never to eat breakfast in the hotel! We got the old rooms at the other sides of the wings. Less noise but it just upset us for the price we paid! I would rather pay lesser and stay in a smaller room!
◇投稿日 2016年9月24日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>