2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全5252件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5252件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

Poh シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミープラス
2016年9月 | 4泊滞在
Room and toilet too cramp comparing i uaed to stay in tsim sha tsui hotel.
Location great. Convenient. But room n toilet too small.
◇投稿日 2016年9月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ben シンガポール
1人旅
エコノミー
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Recent Stop Over Trip in Hong Kong
The hotel is currently undergoing renovation. Sections of the hotel were block off. This could be better managed with more consideration on minimising inconveniences. Perhaps with appropriate access passage; instead of making the guest take a loop to access the hotel. Hotel staff displayed more of a careless attitude. Room cleanliness was also compromised!
◇投稿日 2016年9月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

JASMIN シンガポール
グループ
エコノミー
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
toiletries were not replenish
bath gel and shampoo comes from the same dispenser. amount was not replenish prior to our check in and we had hard time dispensing
◇投稿日 2016年9月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

MELISSA マレーシア
カップル
エコノミー
2016年9月 | 4泊滞在
GREAT LOCATION
location are good, very near to mrt station.
◇投稿日 2016年9月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chung 香港
ビジネス
エコノミー
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
Nice
Nice stay
◇投稿日 2016年9月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Christine カナダ
カップル
プレミア
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
Great location!
Great location, is very convenient to heart of shopping district Mong Kok and MTR stations. The rooms are comfy and comes with a phone that you can take out for convenient travel.
◇投稿日 2016年9月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ee シンガポール
カップル
プレミア
2016年9月 | 5泊滞在
Good location, good room size
Wifi wasn't stable and have problem connecting in the room. Wifi at the lobby was working fine. The Handy device is really good for us on the go. Overall still a good stay.
◇投稿日 2016年9月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Foo マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミー
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Good
1. Location good and convenience, but my travel date on 11/09 to 13/09 was not so good which the hotel was under renovation. 2. Also on the IDD call which didn't explain very clearly the "Free Call" is actually on Smart phone, I was used Fixed line to dial to Japan which was chargeable to me (make me not happy on the explanation)
◇投稿日 2016年9月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

wee シンガポール
カップル
エコノミー
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Noisy and dusty due to upgrading but did not inform
Renovation work going thru the night knocking and hammering even at midnight. No control over the work and causes great disturbance from rest.
◇投稿日 2016年9月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Wendy シンガポール
ビジネス
エコノミーダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
comfortable stay
good location. comfortable room
◇投稿日 2016年9月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>