2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全5242件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5242件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

MELISSA マレーシア
カップル
エコノミー
2016年9月 | 4泊滞在
GREAT LOCATION
location are good, very near to mrt station.
◇投稿日 2016年9月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chung 香港
ビジネス
エコノミー
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
Nice
Nice stay
◇投稿日 2016年9月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Christine カナダ
カップル
プレミア
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
Great location!
Great location, is very convenient to heart of shopping district Mong Kok and MTR stations. The rooms are comfy and comes with a phone that you can take out for convenient travel.
◇投稿日 2016年9月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ee シンガポール
カップル
プレミア
2016年9月 | 5泊滞在
Good location, good room size
Wifi wasn't stable and have problem connecting in the room. Wifi at the lobby was working fine. The Handy device is really good for us on the go. Overall still a good stay.
◇投稿日 2016年9月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Foo マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミー
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Good
1. Location good and convenience, but my travel date on 11/09 to 13/09 was not so good which the hotel was under renovation. 2. Also on the IDD call which didn't explain very clearly the "Free Call" is actually on Smart phone, I was used Fixed line to dial to Japan which was chargeable to me (make me not happy on the explanation)
◇投稿日 2016年9月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

wee シンガポール
カップル
エコノミー
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Noisy and dusty due to upgrading but did not inform
Renovation work going thru the night knocking and hammering even at midnight. No control over the work and causes great disturbance from rest.
◇投稿日 2016年9月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Wendy シンガポール
ビジネス
エコノミーダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
comfortable stay
good location. comfortable room
◇投稿日 2016年9月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Seg マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアトリプル
2016年9月 | 4泊滞在
A Pleasant Stay
First impression was negative as the taxi driver dropped us at the back entrance which was undergoing renovation. We walked to the front at Waterloo road. My 92 year old mum was given a room with a disabled bathroom. The room was spacious enough for three of us. Breakfast was well balanced. Location was great as I could walk to Temple street and Ladies Street. Good restaurants nearby, Staff was friendly. I look forward to a return stay next time.
◇投稿日 2016年9月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jessica シンガポール
グループ
エコノミー
2016年2月 | 5泊滞在
Great hotel
Staffs was friendly and helped to contact my driver when my driver didnt came on time. Location was great, mtr nearby and many things to shop around. Would stay here again!
◇投稿日 2016年9月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Siew シンガポール
グループ
プレミア ダブル ダブル
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
excellent location, helpful staff
Hotel is just a few minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Staff are friendly and helpful. Walking distance to many eateries and shops.
◇投稿日 2016年9月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>