2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全5258件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5258件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • スタッフの対応 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

ZANN シンガポール
カップル
プレミア
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Value for money
City view was in a good location with amenities all within reach, including MTR. Room was spacious, clean n neat, will definitely come back in future.
◇投稿日 2016年9月24日◇

Aung シンガポール
カップル
エコノミー
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
good location, clear but under renovation outside
good location, clear but under renovation outside
◇投稿日 2016年9月23日◇

Jasmine シンガポール
グループ
プレミア ダブル ダブル
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Great location, near to train station & main street
Great location, near to train station & main street, big room for 4 adults (2 queen beds) available with decent room space. Simple buffet Breakfast included too.
◇投稿日 2016年9月23日◇

Irene シンガポール
カップル
プレミア
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
3rd time stay
The last time i stayed here was 8 yrs ago. The premier room is new , part of hotel is still undergoing reno and need to walk one round to ya ma tei exit 2A.
◇投稿日 2016年9月22日◇

Wei マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー(1ダブルベッド + 2シングルベッド)
2016年9月 | 4泊滞在
Good Location
Good Location
◇投稿日 2016年9月22日◇

Chuthit タイ
1人旅
エコノミー
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
great place
good place , great location , friendly staff. definitely stay here again next time
◇投稿日 2016年9月20日◇

Poh シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミープラス
2016年9月 | 4泊滞在
Room and toilet too cramp comparing i uaed to stay in tsim sha tsui hotel.
Location great. Convenient. But room n toilet too small.
◇投稿日 2016年9月20日◇

Ben シンガポール
1人旅
エコノミー
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Recent Stop Over Trip in Hong Kong
The hotel is currently undergoing renovation. Sections of the hotel were block off. This could be better managed with more consideration on minimising inconveniences. Perhaps with appropriate access passage; instead of making the guest take a loop to access the hotel. Hotel staff displayed more of a careless attitude. Room cleanliness was also compromised!
◇投稿日 2016年9月19日◇

JASMIN シンガポール
グループ
エコノミー
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
toiletries were not replenish
bath gel and shampoo comes from the same dispenser. amount was not replenish prior to our check in and we had hard time dispensing
◇投稿日 2016年9月19日◇

MELISSA マレーシア
カップル
エコノミー
2016年9月 | 4泊滞在
GREAT LOCATION
location are good, very near to mrt station.
◇投稿日 2016年9月19日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>