2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全5261件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5261件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Chung 香港
ビジネス
エコノミー
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
Nice
Nice stay
◇投稿日 2016年9月18日◇

Christine カナダ
カップル
プレミア
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
Great location!
Great location, is very convenient to heart of shopping district Mong Kok and MTR stations. The rooms are comfy and comes with a phone that you can take out for convenient travel.
◇投稿日 2016年9月18日◇

Ee シンガポール
カップル
プレミア
2016年9月 | 5泊滞在
Good location, good room size
Wifi wasn't stable and have problem connecting in the room. Wifi at the lobby was working fine. The Handy device is really good for us on the go. Overall still a good stay.
◇投稿日 2016年9月18日◇

Foo マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミー
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Good
1. Location good and convenience, but my travel date on 11/09 to 13/09 was not so good which the hotel was under renovation. 2. Also on the IDD call which didn't explain very clearly the "Free Call" is actually on Smart phone, I was used Fixed line to dial to Japan which was chargeable to me (make me not happy on the explanation)
◇投稿日 2016年9月17日◇

wee シンガポール
カップル
エコノミー
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Noisy and dusty due to upgrading but did not inform
Renovation work going thru the night knocking and hammering even at midnight. No control over the work and causes great disturbance from rest.
◇投稿日 2016年9月17日◇

Wendy シンガポール
ビジネス
エコノミーダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
comfortable stay
good location. comfortable room
◇投稿日 2016年9月16日◇

Seg マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアトリプル
2016年9月 | 4泊滞在
A Pleasant Stay
First impression was negative as the taxi driver dropped us at the back entrance which was undergoing renovation. We walked to the front at Waterloo road. My 92 year old mum was given a room with a disabled bathroom. The room was spacious enough for three of us. Breakfast was well balanced. Location was great as I could walk to Temple street and Ladies Street. Good restaurants nearby, Staff was friendly. I look forward to a return stay next time.
◇投稿日 2016年9月16日◇

Jessica シンガポール
グループ
エコノミー
2016年2月 | 5泊滞在
Great hotel
Staffs was friendly and helped to contact my driver when my driver didnt came on time. Location was great, mtr nearby and many things to shop around. Would stay here again!
◇投稿日 2016年9月16日◇

Siew シンガポール
グループ
プレミア ダブル ダブル
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
excellent location, helpful staff
Hotel is just a few minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Staff are friendly and helpful. Walking distance to many eateries and shops.
◇投稿日 2016年9月15日◇

Christina シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Good location & friendly staffs
This is the first time I stay in this hotel. Is really convenient as seen from all the reviews before I booked. Going back to airport is also very convenient by the shuttle bus in front of the hotel to kowloon station, then by the express train. Hotel staffs are all very friendly & helpful though I asked for higher floor but they said they can't do it so when I asked them if they can give me a free upgrade so I can get higher floor. They said will check but I still ended up in the same floor & same room. Nevertheless, is still a pleasant stay.
◇投稿日 2016年9月15日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>