2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全5236件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5236件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • スタッフの対応 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Tzjiun 台湾
ビジネス
プレミア ダブルまたはツインベッド ルーム
2016年7月 | 8泊滞在
Pleasant, relaxing.
Nice to have a confortable space during the working trip. Thanks
◇投稿日 2016年9月13日◇

Jose スペイン
ビジネス
エコノミー
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
ok
Ok value for money
◇投稿日 2016年9月13日◇

TAN シンガポール
グループ
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Happy
It is my 2nd stay here. Decided on this hotel due to it's location. Booked the Premier room. Unfortunatly, the drop off point was having renovation. It was raining heavily and The Airport shuttle bus alighted us at the main road with no shelter. We have to carry our luggage from the main road to the hotel. Were drenched. Nonetheless, still happy with our stat.
◇投稿日 2016年9月13日◇

Woan マレーシア
グループ
エコノミー
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Convenient location, nice room, friendly staff
Good service, nice envirionment, Walking distance to temple street and other attractions.
◇投稿日 2016年9月13日◇

CHAI マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミー
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
Room
Room abit of small for the 3 of us.. lucky enough we did not get an extra bed or else there will be no place to move about..but it still ok for those whose move around shopping or touring and use the room just for shower and sleep.
◇投稿日 2016年9月10日◇

WEI 台湾
1人旅
プレミア
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Good
Good
◇投稿日 2016年9月9日◇

Choy シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミー
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Good location
Friendly staff.
◇投稿日 2016年9月9日◇

linda シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミー
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
Bad service n renovation everywhere
The concierge is good and polite while we need taxi, they are very efficient and even find the taxi for us on rainy days. However the front desk staffs were rude and unwilling to help, I asked simple question on the direction and ask for umbrella since it was raining, they replied very rudely especially a guy whom styled his hair in a curl manner.. The hotel lobby is under renovation so we have to walk one big round to reach the MTR which caused so much of inconvenience...
◇投稿日 2016年9月9日◇

Thew マレーシア
グループ
エコノミー
2016年1月 | 4泊滞在
Convenient and suitable for elderly like us
Im a senior citizen traveller here with two of my friends. First time staying in this hotel , which is quite reasonable for the spacious and good location. As we elderly could not walk much, this is more than enough for us to reach the mrt in a short walking distance. Good try!
◇投稿日 2016年9月7日◇

JIAWEN シンガポール
カップル
エコノミー
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Repeat stay, good on average
This is my second time at this hotel. We booked it because of the location (near to MTR) and also because the rooms are considered of a decent size for Hong Kong hotels at this rate. The only peeve I had was that the "eco" fridge they had was not cold enough to store my breast milk. The hotel staff was kind enough to help me store and retrieve my milk every night from their kitchen freezer. I would stay there again, definitely, when I'm no longer nursing.
◇投稿日 2016年9月7日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>