2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全5236件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5236件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • スタッフの対応 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

TECK シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミア
2016年9月 | 4泊滞在
Worth to Stay!
Go along with my two little children with premium room, space good enough to occupy us. Overall very good! Just few small comments: 1. Free shuttle bus stop us in front of main door, however it under renovation need to turn around behind and which is raining heavy. 2. Some complimentary almost finished did not filled up, eg tissue, bath gel/shampoo. Will come back this hotel if back Hong Kong.
◇投稿日 2016年9月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Bryan シンガポール
グループ
プレミア ダブル ダブル
2016年4月 | 4泊滞在
Very Good location. Poor organisation during check in
Location hands down no complaint. Along newton street where all the food and actions are. Room is clean. Check in was bad as there is only a single queue for check in + check out + enquiry. We were there early and the room was not ready which we understand. When we came back after 2pm where was a group tour check in and we had to re-queue to get our keys to the room.
◇投稿日 2016年9月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chua シンガポール
ひとり旅
プレミア
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Good Location, big room, worth the money
Hotel is big and nice, location good and MRT nearby, free shuttle bus from airport direct to the entrance
◇投稿日 2016年9月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Fu シンガポール
カップル
エコノミー
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Convenient and nice place
Convenient and nice place to stay in. Unfortunately having renovation now so is not easily accessible and lots of noise pollution.
◇投稿日 2016年9月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lee シンガポール
ひとり旅
エコノミー
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Good location
Staffs was friendly.room was clean with strong wifi.
◇投稿日 2016年9月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kelly マレーシア
カップル
エコノミー
2016年8月 | 4泊滞在
Good location
City view hotel has a good location at you ma tie station!!! When you reach you ma tie station and exit A2 go straight and you will see hotel in front of you!!! The hotel walk to Mongkok is very near!!! Only 5 minutes you can reach the street!!! I like this hotel very much!!! Highest recommend this hotel!!! In the bedroom got a hand phone and you can using it when you go everywhere!!!
◇投稿日 2016年9月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Fu シンガポール
カップル
プレミア
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Nice Place to Stay
Nice Place to Stay. Near Yau Mei Tai MRT. Unfortunately some parts were under renovation thus it was hard to access the main hotel lobby.
◇投稿日 2016年9月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ting マレーシア
カップル
エコノミー
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Good Location and Clean room
Location close to MTR. Room was spacious and comes with a complimentary cellphone for calls and data.
◇投稿日 2016年9月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hoo シンガポール
グループ
エコノミープラス
2015年10月 | 6泊滞在
1st choice hotel to stay in HK
Travelled with my elderly parents. We stayed in this hotel before and definitely is our 1st choice when we went to Hong Kong. We were given free upgrade to the Junior suite, which was a pleasant surprise for us. Like the staff service attitude who were friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay in this hotel again for the next trip to HK.
◇投稿日 2016年9月3日◇
1人の旅人が参考になったと評価しています。あなたはどう思いますか?

Cristina フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミア
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Almost great experience if not for the limited handy phone access
Pros: early check in, very clean, very accessible to transpo system, reasonably big considering it's in HK, quiet, newly renovated Cons: provided handy phone has very limited accessibility particularly list of countries with unlimited free phone calls and SMS so will not recommend to my countrymen as my country is not in their list, wifi access is really bad, not really big deal but no CNN channel which we usually look for in international hotels and expected to be in all HK hotels as there's CNN HK, ongoing renovation of lobby and restaurants so cramped at temporary lobby
◇投稿日 2016年9月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>