2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全5262件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5261件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

WEI 台湾
ひとり旅
プレミア
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Good
Good
◇投稿日 2016年9月9日◇

Choy シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミー
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Good location
Friendly staff.
◇投稿日 2016年9月9日◇

linda シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミー
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
Bad service n renovation everywhere
The concierge is good and polite while we need taxi, they are very efficient and even find the taxi for us on rainy days. However the front desk staffs were rude and unwilling to help, I asked simple question on the direction and ask for umbrella since it was raining, they replied very rudely especially a guy whom styled his hair in a curl manner.. The hotel lobby is under renovation so we have to walk one big round to reach the MTR which caused so much of inconvenience...
◇投稿日 2016年9月9日◇

Thew マレーシア
グループ
エコノミー
2016年1月 | 4泊滞在
Convenient and suitable for elderly like us
Im a senior citizen traveller here with two of my friends. First time staying in this hotel , which is quite reasonable for the spacious and good location. As we elderly could not walk much, this is more than enough for us to reach the mrt in a short walking distance. Good try!
◇投稿日 2016年9月7日◇

JIAWEN シンガポール
カップル
エコノミー
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Repeat stay, good on average
This is my second time at this hotel. We booked it because of the location (near to MTR) and also because the rooms are considered of a decent size for Hong Kong hotels at this rate. The only peeve I had was that the "eco" fridge they had was not cold enough to store my breast milk. The hotel staff was kind enough to help me store and retrieve my milk every night from their kitchen freezer. I would stay there again, definitely, when I'm no longer nursing.
◇投稿日 2016年9月7日◇

TECK シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミア
2016年9月 | 4泊滞在
Worth to Stay!
Go along with my two little children with premium room, space good enough to occupy us. Overall very good! Just few small comments: 1. Free shuttle bus stop us in front of main door, however it under renovation need to turn around behind and which is raining heavy. 2. Some complimentary almost finished did not filled up, eg tissue, bath gel/shampoo. Will come back this hotel if back Hong Kong.
◇投稿日 2016年9月7日◇

Bryan シンガポール
グループ
プレミア ダブル ダブル
2016年4月 | 4泊滞在
Very Good location. Poor organisation during check in
Location hands down no complaint. Along newton street where all the food and actions are. Room is clean. Check in was bad as there is only a single queue for check in + check out + enquiry. We were there early and the room was not ready which we understand. When we came back after 2pm where was a group tour check in and we had to re-queue to get our keys to the room.
◇投稿日 2016年9月6日◇

Chua シンガポール
ひとり旅
プレミア
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Good Location, big room, worth the money
Hotel is big and nice, location good and MRT nearby, free shuttle bus from airport direct to the entrance
◇投稿日 2016年9月5日◇

Fu シンガポール
カップル
エコノミー
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Convenient and nice place
Convenient and nice place to stay in. Unfortunately having renovation now so is not easily accessible and lots of noise pollution.
◇投稿日 2016年9月5日◇

Lee シンガポール
ひとり旅
エコノミー
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Good location
Staffs was friendly.room was clean with strong wifi.
◇投稿日 2016年9月4日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>