2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全5258件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5258件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

Nathanael アメリカ合衆国
カップル
エコノミー
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable
We appreciate the Cityview for their quick check-in and check-out, polite staff, clean rooms, and good service. The location is very convenient, as well.
◇投稿日 2016年8月29日◇

Mithun インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年8月 | 4泊滞在
Good Location, Clean room, Good Brakefast, Friendly staff.
Near to Yua Ma Tai MTR station just 2min walk. 5 min to Ladies market. 10min walk to Temple market. 711 is right opposite. you have 2 money exchange near by need to check both to get the best rates. People in HongKong smile very less same with the Staff at City View don't smile a lot as you see most of the reception staff around the world. over all they are helpful.
◇投稿日 2016年8月28日◇

YI-SHENG 台湾
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
so good!
best
◇投稿日 2016年8月27日◇

Pei シンガポール
ひとり旅
エコノミー
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Great location and staff
The hotel is very near to the train station, with a small supermart, eateries and convenience stores nearby. The staff at the front desk are polite and efficient, and the concierge staff are very helpful and nice, special mention of Ming Lee who help to carry my heavy luggages up to the shuttle bus to Kowloon Airport Express train station (the shuttle bus service is free!). Will certainly stay here again on my next trip to HK :)
◇投稿日 2016年8月24日◇

Hok マカオ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミア
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Value for money for the newly refurbished room
Everything is good and clean, also the bus station for taking bus to mainland chinA
◇投稿日 2016年8月23日◇

Han シンガポール
ひとり旅
エコノミー
2016年8月 | 4泊滞在
Lousy Front Office Staff
2 guys at the concierge had grouchy faces all day long each time I stay here. Only 1 guy is helpful and always serving with a smile I had clocked at least 20 nights myself over the years Requested for a private area to repack my luggage a little and was told bluntly to do it in the cramped lobby that was undergoing renovation
◇投稿日 2016年8月23日◇

Kim オーストラリア
グループ
エコノミー
2016年1月 | 5泊滞在
Worth the money
Have returned to this same hotel 3-4 times! The last time I went I wanted to try out another hotel but every one I looked I did not like it at all. This is hands down one of the best hotel in Hong Kong. Location wise close to MTR, walking distance to Ladies Market, the shoe street, 7-eleven is conveniently across the road. Staff is so friendly, quick check in, so amazing, every time we got free upgrade! A very clean hotel and responsive to our needs. Worth your money.
◇投稿日 2016年8月22日◇

Jeanne フィリピン
ひとり旅
エコノミー
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Exxellent place.very convenient and safe 😍😍😍😍😍😍
Very clean.. very accomodating staff to your needs which i like most ... the place is very convenient especially for me because i am solo traveller.
◇投稿日 2016年8月22日◇

Leon マレーシア
ビジネス
プレミア
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
The room was nice enough but the staff was a little inattentive.
During check in, everything was fine although the Receptionist was kind of rushing us for some reason I wouldn't want to know, but everything was fine. We checked out and left something in the room and we quickly went back to the hotel to inform them about the missing item, it took them almost 20 minutes just to retrieve something as small as a card holder. Although the item was retrieved, the time taken to recover such a small thing was rather peculiar.
◇投稿日 2016年8月20日◇

NUTTAPOL タイ
カップル
エコノミー
2016年8月 | 4泊滞在
good location hotel
very convenience hotel, close to lady market and temple steet. Few minute walk to In's point Mall and 5-10 minutes to CTMA. This was my 2nd time with this hotel and will book again.
◇投稿日 2016年8月18日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>