2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全5242件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5242件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • スタッフの対応 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

NUTTAPOL タイ
カップル
エコノミー
2016年8月 | 4泊滞在
good location hotel
very convenience hotel, close to lady market and temple steet. Few minute walk to In's point Mall and 5-10 minutes to CTMA. This was my 2nd time with this hotel and will book again.
◇投稿日 2016年8月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Nathanael アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミー
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Our favorite hotel
We really enjoy staying at The Cityview. The location is great, between two MTR exits. It is also close to a grocery store as well as many shops and restaurants. We have stayed in many different rooms and have found it very clean. The service at the front desk has been very good. They politely answer any question we have. Thanks to The Cityview for giving us a great place to stay.
◇投稿日 2016年8月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

SIAW マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Prefect Location and MTR accessible
MTR Hong kong provide free airport express shuttle bus services to The Cityview hotel, so is easy for us to stay here.
◇投稿日 2016年8月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Wen マレーシア
グループ
2016年8月 | 4泊滞在
Big room for improvement
Overall satisfied as the location is convenient, however the staff there could have been more helpful and friendly. No free newspaper, no seating area at the lobby, expensive, no more wifi upon checkout, english not good, vast improvement needed!
◇投稿日 2016年8月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lim シンガポール
1人旅
プレミア
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Plesant
Good location.
◇投稿日 2016年8月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lim シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミア ダブル ダブル
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Room to improve
Room nice but not what I expected two queen, bed a bit small, feel cram and noise at lobby cause now u. Reno
◇投稿日 2016年8月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

SARAVUT タイ
カップル
エコノミー
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Great location
Very well located. Few steps to MTR and very close to Mongkok area.
◇投稿日 2016年8月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Mary フィリピン
カップル
プレミア
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Very Good, I love the room!
Nice, clean room, very near to yau ma tei mtr station. The staff were very helpful... ill surely book this hotel when we come back to hongkong..
◇投稿日 2016年8月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Pandian スリランカ
ビジネス
プレミア
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
i am looking 2or3 star rooms which is very reasonal price
Agoda is doing giving a wonderful pricing hotels world wide so iam choosing agoda. Com in future my trips.
◇投稿日 2016年8月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

LESLEY フィリピン
カップル
プレミア
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Good experience
Nice rooms Near train station
◇投稿日 2016年8月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>