2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全5250件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5252件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

SARAVUT タイ
カップル
エコノミー
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Great location
Very well located. Few steps to MTR and very close to Mongkok area.
◇投稿日 2016年8月12日◇

Mary フィリピン
カップル
プレミア
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Very Good, I love the room!
Nice, clean room, very near to yau ma tei mtr station. The staff were very helpful... ill surely book this hotel when we come back to hongkong..
◇投稿日 2016年8月10日◇

Pandian スリランカ
ビジネス
プレミア
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
i am looking 2or3 star rooms which is very reasonal price
Agoda is doing giving a wonderful pricing hotels world wide so iam choosing agoda. Com in future my trips.
◇投稿日 2016年8月10日◇

LESLEY フィリピン
カップル
プレミア
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Good experience
Nice rooms Near train station
◇投稿日 2016年8月10日◇

Milicah シンガポール
グループ
2016年8月 | 4泊滞在
convenient location
Clean room, super single beds. Only downside is that the swimming pool and gym is that of YMCA. So if using in the evening it is extremely crowded.
◇投稿日 2016年8月9日◇

SARAVUT タイ
カップル
エコノミー
2016年7月 | 4泊滞在
great location
location is best; mtr station is only steps away also a few convenient stores. just a few minutes walking to Mongkok.
◇投稿日 2016年8月9日◇

Chin シンガポール
ひとり旅
エコノミー
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
My 3rd stay with City View
This hotel is always on my 1st preferred choice whenever I stay in Hong Kong! The location is perfect, very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR. The hotel reception staff is very helpful and I compliment one guy named Derrick. The Handy phone is great! I will continue to stay at City View whenever I am in Hong Kong.
◇投稿日 2016年8月9日◇

Mei 台湾
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2016年1月 | 4泊滞在
vacation with family members from overseas
We do enjoyed our stay at Cityview and will recommend to friends
◇投稿日 2016年8月9日◇

Ekamon タイ
カップル
ジュニアスイート
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Very good location
Very big room.
◇投稿日 2016年8月8日◇

Ekamon タイ
カップル
エコノミー
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
Good location
Big size room
◇投稿日 2016年8月8日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>