2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全5258件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5258件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

Milicah シンガポール
グループ
2016年8月 | 4泊滞在
convenient location
Clean room, super single beds. Only downside is that the swimming pool and gym is that of YMCA. So if using in the evening it is extremely crowded.
◇投稿日 2016年8月9日◇

SARAVUT タイ
カップル
エコノミー
2016年7月 | 4泊滞在
great location
location is best; mtr station is only steps away also a few convenient stores. just a few minutes walking to Mongkok.
◇投稿日 2016年8月9日◇

Chin シンガポール
1人旅
エコノミー
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
My 3rd stay with City View
This hotel is always on my 1st preferred choice whenever I stay in Hong Kong! The location is perfect, very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR. The hotel reception staff is very helpful and I compliment one guy named Derrick. The Handy phone is great! I will continue to stay at City View whenever I am in Hong Kong.
◇投稿日 2016年8月9日◇

Mei 台湾
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2016年1月 | 4泊滞在
vacation with family members from overseas
We do enjoyed our stay at Cityview and will recommend to friends
◇投稿日 2016年8月9日◇

Ekamon タイ
カップル
ジュニアスイート
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Very good location
Very big room.
◇投稿日 2016年8月8日◇

Ekamon タイ
カップル
エコノミー
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
Good location
Big size room
◇投稿日 2016年8月8日◇

Chee マレーシア
カップル
エコノミー
2016年7月 | 8泊滞在
Good location
Good location, friendly staff, room clean
◇投稿日 2016年8月6日◇

Sherri シンガポール
グループ
ファミリー(1ダブルベッド + 2シングルベッド)
2016年7月 | 4泊滞在
Good location
Convenient location and near mtr station. Room is clean and big with good view. Generally friendly staff except for one (Edwin) who is grouchy and ignored us although we were standing in front of him at the counter.
◇投稿日 2016年8月5日◇

SHARON シンガポール
1人旅
エコノミー
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
Friendly and Helpful Staff. Convenient Location
The Cityview has always been my favorite hotel to stay-in when I'm in Hong Kong. Reasons for the return are always: 1) helpful and friendly staff eg. Reception, concierge, housekeeping. 2) easy accessible to Yaumatei MTR and buses. There is also a airport shuttle bus service from the Kowloon station to the hotel. There are many eateries around the vicninity, be it fast food or traditional cha chan teng, you name it, they have it. There is always agoda promotions for the hotel rates. It is definitely worth the price to stay in this fantastic hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年8月3日◇

Toh シンガポール
カップル
エコノミー
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Good service
Good service and newly renovated rooms. Definitely will return!
◇投稿日 2016年8月3日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>