2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全5232件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5232件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.5
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

Leah フィリピン
カップル
エコノミー
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
vacation
very relaxing and comfortable hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年7月8日◇

Loh マレーシア
1人旅
エコノミー
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Free and easy
Will return for more, thanks for the upgrade. Had being staying this hotel every time when I am in hk great place love it..
◇投稿日 2016年7月7日◇

Ng シンガポール
グループ
プレミア ダブル ダブル
2016年6月 | 4泊滞在
Friendly staff, acceptable location
Although our room is considered the largest floor area, the beds are not what we expected. Looks like 2 super single beds instead of 2 queen sized. Pillows very soft and flat. Buffet breakfast is good but the eggs station need a queue system. Did not use much of its facilities. Security of the hotel is not compromised, i.e. anyone can access any floor level.
◇投稿日 2016年7月6日◇

Tan シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミー
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Complimnets
Good location. Booked a room for three adults and was upgraded to a suite for free. thanks.
◇投稿日 2016年7月6日◇

CHUA シンガポール
ビジネス
エコノミー
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Back for the 3rd time!
Close to my work location. Convenient and clean. Staff are helpful. Close to many shops and 7-11 just 2 mins from the hotel entrance.
◇投稿日 2016年7月6日◇

Choon シンガポール
グループ
エコノミー
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good location!
Great location near mtr and clean rooms!
◇投稿日 2016年7月5日◇

Theresa シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミーダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
Great location
Very accessible and great location. Convenience stores nearby for the midnight supper. However, the staff are abit rude and unfriendly for mothers with infants
◇投稿日 2016年7月5日◇

Joo シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミー
2016年6月 | 4泊滞在
Good location
Stone throw from Yau Ma tei MTR station
◇投稿日 2016年7月4日◇

Phakkhaphon タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミー
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Next to MTR station
Very convenient.
◇投稿日 2016年7月4日◇

Thomas 中国
カップル
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
GREAT HOTEL
Convenient location, near subway, convenient store, supermart, restaurant and shopping. Premiere Room new and comfortable, got everything you need except a ironing board and flat iron. The room and bathroom were clean but the bathtub need proper cleaning. The staff were professional, efficient and most important warm and friendly. You can use the gym and pool of YMCA, facilities were good. The buffet breakfast included in our room price were excellent.
◇投稿日 2016年7月4日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>