2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全5258件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5258件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • スタッフの対応 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

Weng シンガポール
グループ
エコノミー
2016年7月 | 4泊滞在
Can be better.
The rooms can be better improved, the toilet was just disappointing and staff service standard is definitely not there. Luckily, the hotel location was very good.
◇投稿日 2016年7月15日◇

Swee シンガポール
グループ
エコノミープラス
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
Great Location
Exceptionally Small but the location is fantastic!
◇投稿日 2016年7月13日◇

Sueh シンガポール
カップル
エコノミー
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Great Location and Good Food and Shopping Around
A friend suggested and recommended this hotel to me. It was closed to the MTR station and so conveniently located in the area where I can find good food and shops for all kind of stuff. As usual one expected the hotel room in Hong Kong to be small and I have not much complaint about it since I barely stayed one night after my trip to Macau. Check in and check out was smooth and I met a housekeeping staff when checking out and met with a warm greeting in the morning. I would certainly come back again given the chance.
◇投稿日 2016年7月11日◇

Thomas 中国
ビジネス
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Convenient Location
Easy access to airport through airport express train or airport bus, near subway, convenient store, restaurant and all the shopping you want. Premerie room was newly renovated with most everything you need. Housekeeping good and wifi all around the hotel with strong signal and free. They provide a smart phone which you can bring it with you and use it free of charge. Gym and swimming pool next door at the YMCA, facilities were good. For the $$$ you paid, not cheap but value for money.
◇投稿日 2016年7月10日◇

Lam 中国
カップル
エコノミー
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Nice experience
Free upgrade to Luxary room and it's quite large. Provide a mobile phone for traveler to use which is a warm service. Near to the MTR station.
◇投稿日 2016年7月8日◇

MERRY インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミー
2016年7月 | 4泊滞在
nice hotel
It's been so nice to stayed in this hotel, really close to MTR Exit A2, only walked a while. They upgraded my room with handy phone facility, really helped us to find location. The room are clean and nice. Will stay in this hotel again if i come to Hong Kong again, Thx u city view hotel
◇投稿日 2016年7月8日◇

Geraldine シンガポール
カップル
プレミア
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
The best hotel!!! I won't stay anywhere else
Love the location!!! Just 1min walk from the yau ma tei station. And So much good food nearby!! Yee shun milk, curry fishball, damn good jap food!!! At least 3 convenient stalls next door. The room is also very clean & modern. Just nice for 2! The water pressure is also good, & there's always hot water for a good shower. They provided a free phone with Internet and free international call. It has a city guide which is very useful and articles that are very insightful. This is my second time here, first time was 3 years ago. me & my husband both agree that we will not consider to stay anywhere else if we are in HongKong. Will definitely return to Cityview.
◇投稿日 2016年7月8日◇

Leah フィリピン
カップル
エコノミー
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
vacation
very relaxing and comfortable hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年7月8日◇

Loh マレーシア
ひとり旅
エコノミー
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Free and easy
Will return for more, thanks for the upgrade. Had being staying this hotel every time when I am in hk great place love it..
◇投稿日 2016年7月7日◇

Ng シンガポール
グループ
プレミア ダブル ダブル
2016年6月 | 4泊滞在
Friendly staff, acceptable location
Although our room is considered the largest floor area, the beds are not what we expected. Looks like 2 super single beds instead of 2 queen sized. Pillows very soft and flat. Buffet breakfast is good but the eggs station need a queue system. Did not use much of its facilities. Security of the hotel is not compromised, i.e. anyone can access any floor level.
◇投稿日 2016年7月6日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>