2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全5258件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5258件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

Tan シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミー
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Complimnets
Good location. Booked a room for three adults and was upgraded to a suite for free. thanks.
◇投稿日 2016年7月6日◇

CHUA シンガポール
ビジネス
エコノミー
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Back for the 3rd time!
Close to my work location. Convenient and clean. Staff are helpful. Close to many shops and 7-11 just 2 mins from the hotel entrance.
◇投稿日 2016年7月6日◇

Choon シンガポール
グループ
エコノミー
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good location!
Great location near mtr and clean rooms!
◇投稿日 2016年7月5日◇

Theresa シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミーダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
Great location
Very accessible and great location. Convenience stores nearby for the midnight supper. However, the staff are abit rude and unfriendly for mothers with infants
◇投稿日 2016年7月5日◇

Joo シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミー
2016年6月 | 4泊滞在
Good location
Stone throw from Yau Ma tei MTR station
◇投稿日 2016年7月4日◇

Phakkhaphon タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミー
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Next to MTR station
Very convenient.
◇投稿日 2016年7月4日◇

Thomas 中国
カップル
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
GREAT HOTEL
Convenient location, near subway, convenient store, supermart, restaurant and shopping. Premiere Room new and comfortable, got everything you need except a ironing board and flat iron. The room and bathroom were clean but the bathtub need proper cleaning. The staff were professional, efficient and most important warm and friendly. You can use the gym and pool of YMCA, facilities were good. The buffet breakfast included in our room price were excellent.
◇投稿日 2016年7月4日◇

Shuo シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミア ダブル ダブル
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
All rounded
We booked the premier double room (2 semi double beds), it's quite spacious. Each bed would be meant for 2 generally thin people. Housekeeping being very efficient. MTR exits all around the hotel, hence if you remember your way you'd reach your hotel within 5min regardless which exit you come out from. Convenience stores all around too. Generally very satisfied.
◇投稿日 2016年7月4日◇

Guang シンガポール
カップル
エコノミー
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Cleanliness can be improved
The room was dusty and my sensitive nose keep sneezing every single day. The bed frame hasn't been clean for a very long time as I can see an obvious layer of dust on it. One more thing, the toilet flushing system was weak. We had to flush a couple of time to clear the toilet bowl.
◇投稿日 2016年7月4日◇

Ong シンガポール
グループ
デラックス
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Check-in and wating area
Should improve on check-in time. Check-in time was 2pm. Waited till 3pm then we got a room. Lobby area should have more sofa seats for guests who are waitng for rooms. Many guests were standing at lobby area as there were not enough seats.
◇投稿日 2016年7月3日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>