2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全5250件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5242件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

Phakkhaphon タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミー
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Next to MTR station
Very convenient.
◇投稿日 2016年7月4日◇

Thomas 中国
カップル
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
GREAT HOTEL
Convenient location, near subway, convenient store, supermart, restaurant and shopping. Premiere Room new and comfortable, got everything you need except a ironing board and flat iron. The room and bathroom were clean but the bathtub need proper cleaning. The staff were professional, efficient and most important warm and friendly. You can use the gym and pool of YMCA, facilities were good. The buffet breakfast included in our room price were excellent.
◇投稿日 2016年7月4日◇

Shuo シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミア ダブル ダブル
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
All rounded
We booked the premier double room (2 semi double beds), it's quite spacious. Each bed would be meant for 2 generally thin people. Housekeeping being very efficient. MTR exits all around the hotel, hence if you remember your way you'd reach your hotel within 5min regardless which exit you come out from. Convenience stores all around too. Generally very satisfied.
◇投稿日 2016年7月4日◇

Guang シンガポール
カップル
エコノミー
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Cleanliness can be improved
The room was dusty and my sensitive nose keep sneezing every single day. The bed frame hasn't been clean for a very long time as I can see an obvious layer of dust on it. One more thing, the toilet flushing system was weak. We had to flush a couple of time to clear the toilet bowl.
◇投稿日 2016年7月4日◇

Ong シンガポール
グループ
デラックス
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Check-in and wating area
Should improve on check-in time. Check-in time was 2pm. Waited till 3pm then we got a room. Lobby area should have more sofa seats for guests who are waitng for rooms. Many guests were standing at lobby area as there were not enough seats.
◇投稿日 2016年7月3日◇

Cheng マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミー
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
Good location
Strategic location, near to MRT station.
◇投稿日 2016年7月3日◇

Yee マレーシア
ビジネス
エコノミー
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Good Location
Convenient. Close to train station. Great service.
◇投稿日 2016年7月2日◇

Shimin シンガポール
カップル
エコノミー
2016年6月 | 7泊滞在
Great location, friendly staff
There is an entrance to Yau Ma Tei MTR just 2 minutes away, and the surrounding area was filled with supermarkets, eateries, etc. All staff from the concierge to the security and cleaners were also extremely friendly and helpful throughout our stay. I sought help for a broken lock on my luggage and within 5 minutes the hotel staff got an engineer to come over and fix the issue. I definitely recommend this hotel to anyone planning on staying in Hong Kong.
◇投稿日 2016年7月2日◇

Terence シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミー
2016年6月 | 4泊滞在
Faulty aircon switches
U can't control the fan speed. It always at high though u set to Low. I have to open the toilet door and wake up in the night to off it and on again when feeling stuffy.
◇投稿日 2016年7月2日◇

konanki インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミー
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Ok
Ok
◇投稿日 2016年6月30日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>