2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全5236件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5236件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

Choon シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミープラス
2016年6月 | 6泊滞在
Toilet door faulty
Unable to lock but i never bother to report as only family travelling
◇投稿日 2016年6月18日◇

Khaw シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Consider good location with Handy phone for Premier room
Free baby crib for my premier room but quite squeeze space. Convenient 7-11 n street shops and MTR station just doorstep. Hotel provide free smartphone during stay. But maybe peak date hence I paid for quite costly amount for stay
◇投稿日 2016年6月17日◇

PNG シンガポール
カップル
エコノミー
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
NA
Nil
◇投稿日 2016年6月16日◇

Eunice シンガポール
カップル
エコノミー
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
Affordable and very convenient
-
◇投稿日 2016年6月16日◇

lawrence フィリピン
カップル
デラックス
2016年6月 | 6泊滞在
Satisfied
2nd time in this hotel but unfortunately this time didn't upgrade my room. Nothing special in the deluxe room only thing is that free mobile to use
◇投稿日 2016年6月15日◇

Shu シンガポール
カップル
エコノミー
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Lovely stay
The room was nice and Cosy and the staff is very helpful. The location is great as it's just a minute walk to the train station Yau Ma Tei. Good stay and will stay here again! ;)
◇投稿日 2016年6月15日◇

Yuk イギリス
グループ
エコノミープラス
2016年6月 | 6泊滞在
pleasant stay, great location and friendly staff
It was a pleasant surprise. This hotel provides free cell phone for calls and Internet browsing. The location is excellent, right across Yau Ma Tei MTR Station. There is airport shuttle bus nearby, and also free shuttle to Kowloon Station for Airport Express. I would recommend this hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年6月15日◇

Tony アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
エコノミー
2016年6月 | 5泊滞在
nice location
I been dealing with them like 4 times already ,so far they upgraded my room this time and I love it .
◇投稿日 2016年6月14日◇

YAP マレーシア
ビジネス
エコノミー
2016年4月 | 6泊滞在
great location
clean room
◇投稿日 2016年6月14日◇

YAP マレーシア
ビジネス
プレミアルーム 無料の朝食&無料Wi-Fi付
2016年4月 | 9泊滞在
great location
clean room
◇投稿日 2016年6月14日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>