2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全5232件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5232件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.5
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

Kam シンガポール
1人旅
エコノミー
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
The room is small.
It does not have a TV console and sofa.
◇投稿日 2016年5月23日◇

Ben シンガポール
カップル
エコノミー
2016年5月 | 4泊滞在
Recent Stay
Pleasantly surprised with the newly renovated rooms. This is my preferred accommodation whenever I visit Hong Kong.
◇投稿日 2016年5月22日◇

Lee 台湾
ビジネス
エコノミー
2016年5月 | 6泊滞在
convenient
good location and good service
◇投稿日 2016年5月22日◇

Ho シンガポール
カップル
エコノミー
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Satisfied
Allocated room was far better than the one we stayed in July 2015. However, on the last night stay, we were waken at around 3.00 am by noisy occupants who stayed next door. Very uncultured and inconsiderate.
◇投稿日 2016年5月20日◇

Lam シンガポール
1人旅
エコノミー
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
Value for Money
Good location, prompt service and value for money. Will visit again :)
◇投稿日 2016年5月20日◇

Judith オーストラリア
1人旅
エコノミー
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Great location
Stayed here 4 years ago and rooms updated but bathrooms on the small side. Perfect location near MRT and Nathan Road. Staff could not be more accommodating. Will be back.
◇投稿日 2016年5月20日◇

Ubonwan タイ
カップル
エコノミー
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Great place
Great place to stay.
◇投稿日 2016年5月18日◇

Kok マレーシア
1人旅
エコノミー
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Good hotel
Great Location, Very near MTR. Like this hotel so much.
◇投稿日 2016年5月18日◇

fei アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
エコノミー
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Great hotel. Excellent location.
Nothing to complain about hotel itself: clean, non smoking was truly that, staff w great English, decent amenities. AMAZING location. 30 sec walk from Yau Ma Tai MTR stop exit A2. One block from Nathan road. Would definitely stay here again.
◇投稿日 2016年5月17日◇

Darren シンガポール
1人旅
プレミアルーム 無料の朝食&無料Wi-Fi付
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Great Location!
The location is the best, a mere 5 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei station. Near shopping district and good food can be found just a stone's throw away. Great Hotel!
◇投稿日 2016年5月17日◇


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>