2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全5242件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5242件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • スタッフの対応 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

HOO シンガポール
ひとり旅
エコノミー
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Good Stay
I have always enjoy my stay in Cityview. The location is excellent. Take A21 bus from airport to hotel and return. The staff are pleasant and helpful especially Karl who attended to me at check in . Room is neat , small but comfortable. Hotel price is moderate.
◇投稿日 2016年5月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

attapol タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミー
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
no
no
◇投稿日 2016年5月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Teo シンガポール
ひとり旅
エコノミー
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Good
Clean and good
◇投稿日 2016年5月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lim シンガポール
カップル
エコノミープラス
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Convenient, accessible
Love the friendly staff. very accessible to the MTR. .Mattress a bit too hard though.
◇投稿日 2016年5月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chloe フィリピン
カップル
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Nice location
Staffs are helpful, hotel is near mtr station, it's clean , nice location, good wifi connection. Small room.
◇投稿日 2016年4月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sandra シンガポール
グループ
プレミア ダブル ダブル
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Nice place & convenient
Nth time staying with The Cityview for its convenience, clean room and polite staff. Was upgraded to a premium suite this time round. The hotel also provided free handy smart phone for use during our stay. Will return to stay with them when I visit HK again!
◇投稿日 2016年4月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ca'uis シンガポール
カップル
エコノミー
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Housekeeping
The house keeping staff didn't wash the cups clean for our 3 nights stay in the hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年4月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Teng シンガポール
カップル
エコノミー
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Value for money stay in HK
Booked this room at exceptionally low price as compared to previous stay in cityview. Central location with bus A21 just across the road and YMT MTR right below. This is my 3rd time staying here.
◇投稿日 2016年4月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

ow シンガポール
ひとり旅
エコノミープラス
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Superb location
I'm extremely pleased reason being value for $. I had a comfortable stay with the economy plus room. Amenities provided & will top up . Efficiency during check in /out. Conceige is very polite. Mtr is right out. Everyday I shop around the shops nearby. Famous cookies brand also can be found. Will definitely book with cityview again without a doubt. Cheers with the good job.
◇投稿日 2016年4月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Francis シンガポール
グループ
エコノミー
2016年4月 | 5泊滞在
Friendly service
Staffs we met were friendly and helpful.
◇投稿日 2016年4月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>