2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全5252件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5252件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

Chloe フィリピン
カップル
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Nice location
Staffs are helpful, hotel is near mtr station, it's clean , nice location, good wifi connection. Small room.
◇投稿日 2016年4月30日◇

Sandra シンガポール
グループ
プレミア ダブル ダブル
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Nice place & convenient
Nth time staying with The Cityview for its convenience, clean room and polite staff. Was upgraded to a premium suite this time round. The hotel also provided free handy smart phone for use during our stay. Will return to stay with them when I visit HK again!
◇投稿日 2016年4月29日◇

Ca'uis シンガポール
カップル
エコノミー
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Housekeeping
The house keeping staff didn't wash the cups clean for our 3 nights stay in the hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年4月28日◇

Teng シンガポール
カップル
エコノミー
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Value for money stay in HK
Booked this room at exceptionally low price as compared to previous stay in cityview. Central location with bus A21 just across the road and YMT MTR right below. This is my 3rd time staying here.
◇投稿日 2016年4月28日◇

ow シンガポール
1人旅
エコノミープラス
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Superb location
I'm extremely pleased reason being value for $. I had a comfortable stay with the economy plus room. Amenities provided & will top up . Efficiency during check in /out. Conceige is very polite. Mtr is right out. Everyday I shop around the shops nearby. Famous cookies brand also can be found. Will definitely book with cityview again without a doubt. Cheers with the good job.
◇投稿日 2016年4月27日◇

Francis シンガポール
グループ
エコノミー
2016年4月 | 5泊滞在
Friendly service
Staffs we met were friendly and helpful.
◇投稿日 2016年4月27日◇

Leah フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミー
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
small room and no breakfast
nice location. too small rooms. the cost of the room is expensive because the rooms are too small and breakfast is not provided
◇投稿日 2016年4月26日◇

CHAN 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミー
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Not bad
The hotel is a bit old but condition is acceptable. Very near to mtr but not many good shopping malls and restaurant nearby.
◇投稿日 2016年4月25日◇

Wee シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミープラス
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Location
Very close to MTR. Many local eateries nearby. There is also a local supermarket at the next block. International fast foods like MacDonalds and KFC are also within minutes of walking.
◇投稿日 2016年4月25日◇

Yeong マレーシア
カップル
エコノミー
2016年4月 | 4泊滞在
Good transport, Core Location, Old Asset
All good. Building is aged. Carpets need cleaning.
◇投稿日 2016年4月25日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>