2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全5232件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5232件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.5
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • スタッフの対応 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

Kuok マレーシア
カップル
エコノミー
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Recommended
We are happy staying here over and over again. Awesome pricing.
◇投稿日 2016年4月17日◇

Kuok マレーシア
カップル
エコノミー
2016年4月 | 4泊滞在
Recommended
We are happy staying here over and over again. Awesome pricing.
◇投稿日 2016年4月17日◇

Yan シンガポール
カップル
エコノミー
2016年3月 | 5泊滞在
Disappointed with the so call special deal
This is my fifth time that I have stayed in this hotel. But I was really disappointed. Did not realise that having a special deal turned out to be a nightmare.The toilet was really small. The sink was even worse. It is so small that it is only suitable for a child. You hit your head on the toiletries ledge if you go a little nearer. The design of the room is bad. Imagine the fridge is at the foot of the bed and next to the toilet door. When the toilet door is opened, you can't open the fridge because it is hidden by it. But anyway, the fridge is not cold at all. Reason given by the staff was that the hotel wants to be environmental friendly. Imagine your can of coke is still warm after one whole day in the fridge. I will not come back again.
◇投稿日 2016年4月16日◇

Arhua タイ
カップル
エコノミー
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Overall is good
Good location
◇投稿日 2016年4月16日◇

Weangkaew タイ
カップル
エコノミー
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Location is very good
Location is very good
◇投稿日 2016年4月16日◇

yin シンガポール
カップル
デラックス
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Great location and nice hotel
Hotel was just renovated and it's new and comfortable. The hotel is located at the shopping area and just above yau ma tei MTR station. Very convenient
◇投稿日 2016年4月16日◇

Loke シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー(1ダブルベッド + 2シングルベッド)
2016年4月 | 4泊滞在
Small room with no windows
One of the connecting rooms has no window. It could be made known when booking is made.
◇投稿日 2016年4月15日◇

HA シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミー
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Highly recommended!
Very lucky to stay in Cityview and got upgraded to premiere room. Staff have been friendly since staying with them for so many years. Hotel has been upgraded beautifully and the hotel is well facilitated with F&B offerings. Will stay at this hotel the next time too!
◇投稿日 2016年4月14日◇

DANIEL フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Nice hotel design. Awesome location!
The hotel is walking distance to great bargains and street markets, and very near the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The only downside is that the MTR station doesn't have an escalator, which we need for our baby stroller. There are a few good restaurants and bakeries nearby. Rooms were quite small but clean and comfortable. Most of the staff were friendly, helpful and can speak good English. We definitely want to stay here again during our next trip!
◇投稿日 2016年4月14日◇

DANIEL フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミー
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Nice hotel design. Awesome location!
The hotel is walking distance to great bargains and street markets, and very near the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The only downside is that the MTR station doesn't have an escalator, which we need for our baby stroller. There are a few good restaurants and bakeries nearby. Rooms were quite small but clean and comfortable. Most of the staff were friendly, helpful and can speak good English. We definitely want to stay here again during our next trip!
◇投稿日 2016年4月14日◇


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>