2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全5258件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5258件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • スタッフの対応 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

yin シンガポール
カップル
デラックス
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Great location and clean hotel
Hotel is location at the busy area, near to MTR, and shopping area. Hotel provides free handy phone for us to use during the stay which is very convenient.
◇投稿日 2016年4月14日◇

NG シンガポール
カップル
エコノミー
2016年4月 | 6泊滞在
Satisfactory Stay
Hotel renovation on certain floor.
◇投稿日 2016年4月13日◇

Helen オーストラリア
カップル
2016年4月 | 4泊滞在
Premier room
We were very pleased with our room, it was very new and clean, as was the bathroom. Breakfast is included with the premier room. The markets were closeby and Yau am tei mtr station only a very short walk away.
◇投稿日 2016年4月13日◇

Chua シンガポール
カップル
エコノミー
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
1st time stay
Its our 1st time stay at Cityview. We got free upgrade to Premier room. Room compact but more than sufficient. Toilet a bit cramp but no complains. Its very near to MTR, the area more quiet compared to Tsim Sha Tsui area. Will stay again if I visit HK the next time
◇投稿日 2016年4月13日◇

hui シンガポール
カップル
デラックス
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Great service and location
Thanks for the free upgrade and helping us with the logistics! Really appreciated. Posh interior and very welcoming staff
◇投稿日 2016年4月12日◇

Hiik マレーシア
カップル
エコノミー
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Small old room
Small old room with mouldy smell and a very tiny shower and toilet
◇投稿日 2016年4月12日◇

Kristie オーストラリア
カップル
2016年4月 | 4泊滞在
Excellent premier rooms
.
◇投稿日 2016年4月12日◇

thanyamard タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミープラス
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
resonable price, good location& service mind staff
staff here is very helpful. I have problem with credit card while booking but they help me to cancel booking even though the booked rate is non-refund. hotel location is very convenience, only 1 minutes from hotel to subway and bus stop is in front of the hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年4月10日◇

Siew シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年4月 | 4泊滞在
Nice!
Such a nice hotel. Value every cent Staffs are friendly and service is good
◇投稿日 2016年4月10日◇

Paul シンガポール
1人旅
エコノミー
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Great location!
Nothing beats the location! Just steps from Yau Ma Tei station and the first stop on the Airport Shuttle Express route. To make the deal sweeter, room was clean, staff were friendly and helpful, and they even provided a free mobile phone with data access so that travellers can find their way around Hong Kong with the maps and browser. (Note that the free mobile phone doesn't allow for tethering.) My only minor complain, and this is really just a personal preference, is that the bed was a little too firm for my liking. But I'm sure some people prefer a firm bed.
◇投稿日 2016年4月8日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>